Fenty Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette
VIDEO
VIDEO

Fenty Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

Fenty Beauty
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 6.2
Natacha
US

Fenty Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 6.2

DESCRIPTION

Fenty Beauty released this  Eyeshadow, and we're obsessed. It comes with 16 shades, ranging from shimmery, to satin, to pearl, to matte, so it can satisfy any eyeshadow mood you might be in.

 

The shadows are also made with Fenty Beauty's new longwear formula and promises to stay put without creasing. Each color is made to be buildable, so you have the option to go more natural or create a look that's super bold. Pair it with Fenty Beauty's eyeshadow primer and you're ready to go all day long.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
Marilyn Z. Thu Mar 03 2022
Marilyn Z. Thu Mar 03 2022
This pallet isn’t the best but not the worst either. I really wanted a pallet that had very pigmented black shade but That deep?, Was so chalky and had barely any pigment along with Tan linez. Second Date (the shimmery shade) had a bit of fallout. The rest of the colors are creamy and pigmented.
Remy Sharp
FernandezWed Mar 02 2022
FernandezWed Mar 02 2022
First disappointed product they don’t blend that good very lack of color i need to add more and more i was so mad that it just went in the trash yes trash!!
Remy Sharp
ZoyaFri Feb 25 2022
ZoyaFri Feb 25 2022
I couldn't use it and gave it away. which is sad because I was really hoping that it will be my basic daily palette. nope. it is hard to apply, hard to blend, you could barely see this purple shade even when applied with a finger, same with dark brown.
Remy Sharp
KaruMon Feb 21 2022
KaruMon Feb 21 2022
I'm very new to applying eyeshadow but my 1st experience with this pallete is pretty good. I love all the colors and they look so well on me. However, I tend not to venture into the darker and deeper shades because they can be difficult to blend in and look patchy if your not working with a good blending brush. Overall the pigment is nice, especially the metallic shades. The bronze shade I think is so beautiful as well as the rust color brown. This is a wonderful everyday fall color pallete. I am truly happy with my purchase. I think it is an great inexpensive palette for a daily look. I had no problems with the pigmentation showing up. The deeper shades does take some time to blend out but then again im new to wearing make up.
Remy Sharp
JulieSat Feb 12 2022
JulieSat Feb 12 2022
Very hard to blend and just overall not that great.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Fenty Beauty Moroccan Spice Eyeshadow Palette Review

Rihanna was inspired to create Fenty Beauty after years of experimenting with the best-of-the-best in beauty—and still seeing a void in the industry for products that performed across all skin types and tones. Starting with Fenty Beauty foundation, she launched a makeup line “so that people everywhere would be included,” focusing on a wide range of traditionally hard-to-match skin tones, creating formulas that work for all skin types, and pinpointing universal shades. From the award-winning Pro Filt’r Foundation that changed the game with 50 inclusive shades, to everyone’s must-have Fenty lip gloss, Gloss Bomb, Fenty Beauty products are designed to feel lightweight and love to be layered.