NARS Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette
VIDEO
VIDEO

NARS Eyeshadow Palette

NARS
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

NARS Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

Eyeshadows take the adage "let your eyes speak for themselves" to a new level. Do you want to go for a sexy look, a bold look, a minimalist style, a bold look, a go-getter style, or a shimmering style? Everything begins with the eyes. Eyeshadows, of course, is an essential component of eye makeup. To be honest, NARS eye makeup adds so much drama and color to the eyes that it's almost weird.

 

THE NARS eye shadow can instantly transform your style, which is why having an eyeshadow palette in your cosmetic arsenal is always a good idea. It's all about combining and blending a variety of colors to create some beautiful and distinctive looks with eye makeup. Nothing else will make heads turn in your way if a nice eyeshadow doesn't! THE NARS eye shadow looks pretty and eye shadow brushes are useful.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
BgoldMon Feb 28 2022
BgoldMon Feb 28 2022
Perfect for nighttime
Remy Sharp
nancySat Feb 26 2022
nancySat Feb 26 2022
Would recommend just for the size! So easy to bring with you whenever you’re going out, but the colors are darker than what you see on the picture. I expected softer colors, so I’m a bit disappointed but still love this palette.
Remy Sharp
julySat Feb 26 2022
julySat Feb 26 2022
I purchased this on a whim because of the color combination and the tones were unique in my collection. I have never bought Nars eyeshadows. While some of these lighter shades are really hard and crumbly, the bottom row is unbelievably buttery and beautiful. I am in my my 40s and tend not to use all shimmery shadows. I have never received so many compliments in 1 days as when I have worn this palette. 3 stars bc the quality or texture of the shadows is not the same and some are mo difficult to use. However, if you have green or hazel eyes, this is amazing.
Remy Sharp
gabrianFri Feb 18 2022
gabrianFri Feb 18 2022
I enjoy using this palette for every day eye makeup. Blends good. Pretty pigmented. It’s not super versatile but there are good transition shades in it which is helpful when using with other palettes.
Remy Sharp
kristenFri Feb 18 2022
kristenFri Feb 18 2022
The palette arrived with a noticeable swipe across one of the colors, like someone tested it with their finger. I question whether it's actually "new" and now can't even use it. Completely disappointing. I'd leave zero stars if I was able.

LEAVE A REVIEW


NARS Eye Shadow Reviews

We scoured the cosmetics industry for the greatest all-in-one eyeshadow palettes and came across THE NARS eyeshadow palettes. Every palette from this brand is incredible, with a wide range of matte, shimmering, glitter, and satin tones. The NARS makes incredible products, and their eyeshadow is no exception. The shadows are INCREDIBLY creamy and long-lasting, particularly when used in conjunction with a decent primer. While We wish they were more affordable, the shadows are still a fantastic purchase! These gorgeous eyeshadows are creamy, pigmented, and quite simple to work with. You may also swap out the pans and modify your colors if you have other NARS eyeshadows. The formulation is said to offer "rich, high-impact color," as well as "improved blendability" and "lightweight." There are winners and losers in most bigger ranges, and part of how they perform is tied to the style of finish. The mattes are soft, somewhat dusty in the pans (or not at all), and have medium to opaque color coverage that is typically buildable. Satins and metallics are smoother, more blendable, and more pigmented with less effort; THE NARS does a terrific job with these lower shimmer finishes, which seem "melted" on the face because they lay down so smoothly and have such a nice gloss.

Nothing pulls at the emotions of beauty fans like a gleaming new eye shadow pallet when it comes to highly prized cosmetics drops. They're a visual and literal feast for the eyes, but you might even call them pragmatic. THE NARS' Eyeshadow Singles and Duos have been updated with a new formula and packaging. Some hues have been reintroduced, while others have been relegated. The mixture is now softer and smoother, with a more buttery texture, and magnetic detachable pans are included. The new shadows are better than the old ones, but We like the old method. The texture and style of the package differ. The new version is softer and velvetier, with a smoother texture that glides over the skin. Although the pigment and color payoff are identical to mine, we believe the softer velvety feel of the shimmers creates a richer finish. All of the colors are wonderfully layered and blended together.

NARS Ingredients

DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • TALC • POLYETHYLENE • CETYL DIMETHICONE • SILICA ENVIE: DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • TALC • POLYETHYLENE • CETYL DIMETHICONE • PHENOXYETHANOL • ALUMINUM POWDER (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/(+/-): (CI 77000) IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77499) • MICA • BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163) • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)] TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)] • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • JOIE: TALC • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • TIN OXIDE • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/(+/-): CARMINE (CI 75470) • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492) • MICA • RUE DE TOURNON: DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • POLYETHYLENE • TALC • CETYL DIMETHICONE • PHENOXYETHANOL • L'ÉPHÉMRE: TALC • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE • PHENOXYETHANOL (CI 77163) YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140) • CARMINE (CI 75470) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499) • MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742) • MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • TALC NOSTALGIA • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE • PHENOXYETHANOL (CI 77163) YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140) • CARMINE (CI 75470) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499) • MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742) • MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • PHENOXYETHANOL • TALC • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/(+/-): BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163) • CARMINE ( • YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140) • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)] •

THE NARS Eye Shadow Before and After

You will see the desired benefits and changes after using THE NARS eye shadow for a short amount of time, which you will adore. As you can see, the before and after photos of THE NARS eye makeup speak for themselves.

More Reviews About the Best Eye Shadows