Huda Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette

Huda Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

Huda Beauty
Natacha
AE
6 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
AE

Huda Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Huda Beauty. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
JessicaWed Mar 02 2022
JessicaWed Mar 02 2022
I paid WAAAAY tooo muchhh . Don’t really use it like at all either. But ya not worth the money atleast not for me 😬
Remy Sharp
Jennifer HuberWed Mar 02 2022
Jennifer HuberWed Mar 02 2022
Worst eyeshadow I own over $60 I should be able to see the eyeshadow on my eyes and packaging is cheap for the price
Remy Sharp
GabrieleSat Feb 26 2022
GabrieleSat Feb 26 2022
This pallet is not as easy to work as seen on you tube to recreate the look on the cover. The shimmer for purple did not come out silky smooth, it is actually hard!
Remy Sharp
PattyMon Feb 21 2022
PattyMon Feb 21 2022
This is a very bad knock off. The colors are not even close. The real pallet is on the right.
Remy Sharp
Jonathan HatchMon Feb 21 2022
Jonathan HatchMon Feb 21 2022
This product is fake. We feel like a fool for not doing research before buying it so hopefully this will keep people from buying fake product. Also the package had no protection and the product was damaged. Save your money and buy the real one.

LEAVE A REVIEW