Urban Decay Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette
VIDEO

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Palette

Urban Decay
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 8.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Ever since its launch in 2010, the Urban Decay NAKED series has gone viral, winning praise from makeup artists to beauty bloggers alike. We love all of them, but it's the Naked3 that's currently number one in our hearts (and on our lids). Urban Decay reimagined basic hues of brown and pink in this not-so-basic palette by adding satin, matte, and glimmering finishes to each shadow, making this set ideal for upping the ante on daytime looks.

 

The shades within the palette are incredibly versatile, too. We're most obsessed with the pale metallic pink shades, all made with micro-glitter, that make for an excellent base all over the lid. Although there's no shortage of shimmer, they're still subtle enough to rock morning or night. If you're looking to go a little darker, Darkside and Blackheart work wonders as an intense cut crease.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
agataMon Feb 28 2022
agataMon Feb 28 2022
This is a gorgeous palette, compliments everyone especially Brown Eyes, like many UD palettes it comes with a nice dual ended brush
Remy Sharp
ElizabethTue Feb 22 2022
ElizabethTue Feb 22 2022
The colors on the pallette are so cute, but the case (packaging?) Just feels and looks super cheap. Would expect more.
Remy Sharp
VICTORIATue Feb 15 2022
VICTORIATue Feb 15 2022
Poor Pigmentation and also the power was very flakey and fell apart instantly. I returned this item
Remy Sharp
Neal BTue Feb 15 2022
Neal BTue Feb 15 2022
The colors look so good BEFORE applying them on the skin, however the eye shadows are not pigmented at all so you'd have to apply a few times before seeing any color. Once it goes on the skin it is either brown or pink. It's not suited for people with a warm skin tone or slightly darker skin. I'd much rather go with a palette with more pigmented colors and cheaper price.
Remy Sharp
BeccaFri Feb 11 2022
BeccaFri Feb 11 2022
I wouldn’t buy this again. The individual shadows are like a thick powder and don’t adhere well resulting in a quite a bit of shadow that falls onto my face/below my eyes. The colors are also not very pigmented, I have to use a lot of shadow to get the color I want.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Urban Decay Naked3 Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Urban Decay, an American cosmetics brand headquartered in Newport Beach, California, is a subsidiary of French cosmetics company L'Oréal. Current products include lip, eye, complexion and body products. They are most well-known for their Naked collection, which includes twelve different eye shadow palettes.