Too Faced Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette
VIDEO

Too Faced Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Too Faced Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 7.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

If we could only have one eyeshadow palette in our arsenal, Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette would definitely be the winner. It's versatile enough to create a wide variety of looks, and the quality is super blendable, making it easy to use for any person, from novice to expert.

 

The palette, which is decorated like an actual chocolate bar, has 16 warm shades named after sweet desserts. Use Hazelnut and Haute Chocolate for blending shades, and mix together Marzipan and Creme Brulee for the perfect rose gold all-over lid color. Plus, did we mention the shades smell like chocolate? That's because they're made with real cocoa powder. You're in for a sweet treat with this palette.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
TaraSun Feb 20 2022
TaraSun Feb 20 2022
This make up item is USED. I'm a professional and I use this palet often in weddings and on myself. I have one unused and I compared them. I want a refund and a NEW Too Faced natural eyes palet. Thank you
Remy Sharp
MAMA D.Sat Feb 19 2022
MAMA D.Sat Feb 19 2022
I have returned this product, extremely strong perfumey smell, too many glittery colors as well as colors I paid for that I would never use. A 25 yr. old might be attracted to this product.
Remy Sharp
Donna L.Mon Feb 14 2022
Donna L.Mon Feb 14 2022
The price was right, a savings from purchasing in the store. The product is exactly what I was looking for.
Remy Sharp
Marjorie OsbornSat Feb 12 2022
Marjorie OsbornSat Feb 12 2022
I have had two older versions of this palette thah I loved. This new one is allegedly the same colors but not the same formula. The makeup quality is not as good and the colors are off. Not keeping.
Remy Sharp
Danielle ByrneFri Feb 11 2022
Danielle ByrneFri Feb 11 2022
It is a good eyeshadow, but i didn't care 4 the colors. The colors dont look the same as it does on line. But u always take that chance ordering this kind of thing online.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

There was a time in the ‘90s when darkness was all the rage and pink had a bad rep. Enter Jerrod Blandino and Jeremy Johnson. Unimpressed and distressed by the too-serious-state of the cosmetics industry, they longed to start a company that brought back unapologetic glamour and femininity. Inspired by a love of Paris, unabashed girliness and the transformative power of cosmetics, they created Too Faced, a boutique brand with big dreams. Today, Too Faced has grown into a leader within the beauty industry, creating innovative cruelty-free cosmetics that women love to wear.

 

 

 

 

 

With Jeremy as CEO/Action Man and Jerrod as Chief Creative Officer/Dreamer, their rebellious spirit, visionary focus and unexpected humor define the brand to this day.