Natasha Denona Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette
VIDEO

Natasha Denona Eyeshadow Palette

Natasha Denona
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 6.8
Natacha
US

Natasha Denona Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 6.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

This stunning palette from Natasha Denona just may take your breath away. Swatching this beauty in-store is reason enough to make the trip to Sephora! It comes with 15 shades of pinks and purples, in both warm and cool tones.

 

The colors blend like a dream on your lid, and there are plenty of hues for both understated and glammed-up looks. The only downside, of course, is its steep price. Put this one on your birthday wish list!

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
Elke HFri Mar 04 2022
Elke HFri Mar 04 2022
Don't waste your money on these palettes, they break and fall apart way too easy. Its such a waste. Stick with the mini's or the full size. They cannot get these 5 large pan palettes right. All the ones I've purchased have broken and made a total mess out of an expensive product.
Remy Sharp
Hatboro, PATue Mar 01 2022
Hatboro, PATue Mar 01 2022
I thought this shadow palette had fantastic colors but the pigment was terrible and worse off it doesn’t go on smoothly. It flakes off quickly even with primer and you have to use a ton in order for the color to show. Huge cost for a cheap drugstore like palette.
Remy Sharp
MAMA D.Mon Feb 28 2022
MAMA D.Mon Feb 28 2022
absolutely do not waste your money on this. i am angry at how absolutely terrible every single shade is in its own terrible way. i got this on sale and I am still so insulted that this formula is being sold at this price point. never write reviews but omg the worst.
Remy Sharp
ZoyaTue Feb 22 2022
ZoyaTue Feb 22 2022
looks NOTHING like what's pictured. sad bc the quality was wonderful. I have all these colors, well not the ones pictured but the ones that are actually in it. Get it together. Post better pictures. This happens far too frequently with you all.
Remy Sharp
Neal m.Fri Feb 11 2022
Neal m.Fri Feb 11 2022
I got one single shadow in moonstone. I had been eyeing these Natasha Denona palettes and was so excited to try a shade. First off, the one shade they provided was kind of a non exciting color. I would have loved anything with a little more pigment so I could see how they blend onto my eyes. Instead I’m still in the dark about the quality of the eye shadow as the color isn’t something I reach for often. So what I’m recommending is to not get the pop box with the single shadow, I have no opinions about the full palette yet.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Natasha Denona Lila Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Natasha Denona was born in Croatia and then raised in the diverse and creative culture of Aachen, Germany. Her mother was a chemist. ... She even attributes the inspiration for her Blackest Black Gold Rush eyeshadow to her mother working with black coal in the lab.