Elf Eyeshadow Palette

Best Eyeshadow Palette
VIDEO
VIDEO

Elf Eyeshadow Palette

e.l.f
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
US

Elf Eyeshadow Palette

overall rating : 7.2

DESCRIPTION

e.l.f. — which stands for Eyes Lips Face — has been serving up makeup under $10 since 2004. For quality makeup at a killer price point, e.l.f. can't be beat. This 10-shade palette is an all-matte collection with a slight satin finish on top. We also love that even though you're paying a dollar per color here, the packaging still comes with a mirror. Another great thing about e.l.f. is that you can always count on every formula (as well as makeup brushes and eyelashes) to be 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

 

Of course, due to the low-cost nature of the product, something's gotta give. It isn't as pigmented and opaque as it could be, but for 10 bucks, we'll take it.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Melissa M. HoffmanFri Mar 04 2022
Melissa M. HoffmanFri Mar 04 2022
The item came with some shadows broken up. We were refunded. It was a shame too, because some of the colors looked really nice.
Remy Sharp
BreeTue Mar 01 2022
BreeTue Mar 01 2022
This is how my pack arrived. I opened it up and immediately started coughing and didn’t know why. The packed looked fine. I stick my head in it still unknowingly breathing in the make up coughing the entire time. I’ll need to find out it has spilled in the entire bag and This present of a make up palette has spilled all over the other products in the bag. I spent an hour (Hands black from the make up up to my elbows)just trying to clean the items as best could and they still aren’t clean. The pallet it self is a good pallet but I was disappointed how it was delivered. Beautiful colors that I was giving my mom for Christmas. Very pretty. Although they The other colors got where in the cleaning process and they are drying out now as you can see in the picture. Obviously very aggravated unfortunately.
Remy Sharp
NicoleSun Feb 27 2022
NicoleSun Feb 27 2022
I didn’t think to take a picture before I cleaned it up. But one of the shades is completely gone. It was smeared all over the compact. I will still keep it. I like the colors.
Remy Sharp
Peggy AThu Feb 24 2022
Peggy AThu Feb 24 2022
it arrived completely broken :(
Remy Sharp
Christopher ElliottThu Feb 17 2022
Christopher ElliottThu Feb 17 2022
Online the colors look much 'softer' and lighter. In person they are much darker and since I am over 60, less is more and I don't wear bold eyeshadows. there are several that I can use so I am keeping this one. I can use the darker ones as 'eyeliner.' Just a bit disappointed that the colors were as bold as they are. Might come in handy when Halloween rolls around again too.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Elf Cosmetics Mad for Matte Eyeshadow Palette Review

e.l.f. is an American cosmetics brand based in Oakland, California. Founded by Joseph Shamah and Scott Vincent Borba in 2004, it sells products largely at $1, $3, and $6 price points. ... According to the company, its products are 100% "cruelty-free", and it supports PETA's no fur campaign.