Gro Brow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums
VIDEO

Gro Brow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Vegamour
Natacha
US
16 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

Gro Brow Eyebrow Growth Serum

overall rating : 7.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

VegaBrow is another brow serum that we reviewed. We were so happy when we went through the ingredient list. We saw some effective ingredients like red clover, mung beans (rich in biotin, zinc, and vitamin B5), which are responsible for enhancing the brows.

 

VeganBrow comes with a money back guarantee, and it is cruelty-free and vegan-friendly.

 

However, we saw Propylene Glycol as part of the ingredient list, which may be responsible for eye irritation, dermatitis, and hives. Also, it took some users over 3 months to see any tangible results.

 

Pros

 VeganBrow contains some natural ingredients like Mung Bean, Red Clover, and a Polyphytobase complex

 

· It doesn’t contain toxin and hormone

 

· Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free

 

· It comes with a money back guarantee

 

Cons

It contains Propylene Glycol, an ingredient that may cause skin irritation, dermatitis, and hives

 

· You may need to keep using it for life

 

· No result of the claim of “clinically proven” that was included on the manufacturer’s website

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (16)

Remy Sharp
LaraSat Feb 27 2021
LaraSat Feb 27 2021

I saw lots of positive reviews for this .. but for me ... at 6 weeks - I haven't noticed any change in my eyebrows. I have applied it faithfully each night before bed per the instructions. I'll continue using until the bottle empties - but so far .. not seeing any changes.
 

Remy Sharp
Anita SsSat Feb 27 2021
Anita SsSat Feb 27 2021

I purchased this as a gift and felt horrible when I was told the product was completely dry. I’ve purchased other similar products online and have never had this problem. It’s unfortunate but I hope that I can return this product and not have any further issues. Although now I’m faced with having to find this elsewhere.
 

Remy Sharp
Tracy DeFuscoMon Jan 04 2021
Tracy DeFuscoMon Jan 04 2021
Used twice a day for a month saw zero results. Did not realize that I was signed up for a subscription. When I called to cancel left on hold for 20 minutes then told to leave a message. Left plenty no call back. E mail no response. Singed into account told I have no account yet they still charged me
Remy Sharp
JobeSat Nov 07 2020
JobeSat Nov 07 2020
I didn't know if this would work or not but took a chance with it. Yes, it works. BUT be patient. It took about a month before I could tell a difference, but my brows are definitely filling in. Apply twice a day!
Remy Sharp
Lolita GayMon Nov 02 2020
Lolita GayMon Nov 02 2020

This product did absolutely nothing for my eyebrows. I followed the instructions precisely. I'm super disappointed considering how much I spent.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


VegaBROW Volumizing Serum Reviews

vegaLASH made us famous, but vegaBROW quickly became a fan favorite. Fast, safe and effective, vegaBROW Serum is the key to fuller brows. And who doesn't covet better brows? Our natural formula contains an exclusive Polyphytobase Complex with active phytomolecules, zinc and biotin, essential for healthy hair follicles. Get ready for brows that wow!

 

At VEGAMOUR, we believe you shouldn't have to risk your health for your beauty. That's why we only make safe, effective formulas that naturally improve the longer, fuller look of your hair... from your lashes to your brows to the hair on your scalp.

 

 

 

VEGAMOUR is a Los Angeles-based clean beauty company founded in 2016 that focuses on the restoration of hair and skin through the use of safe, plant-based formulas extracted using advanced technological methods.

VEGAMOUR integrates nature and science to create effective products, as proven by clinical studies. How the products are made is as important as what they do to ensure the entire process is completely cruelty-free. The brand also sources Fair Trade ingredients that are sustainably harvested from female-owned enterprises. The line of eight products focus on brows, lashes, skin, and hair restoration.

VEGAMOUR works to not only fill a void in the marketplace by combining natural ingredients that create powerful products, but they strive to be transparent, fair, honest, kind, and above all, loyal to their social mission that connects inner beauty and strength to community.

CLINICALLY PROVEN EYEBROW ENHANCING SERUM - Using an exclusive blend of powerful phytonutrients, vegaBROW treats your brow roots to nourish, strengthen and condition them for thicker, fuller looking brows.

SAFE & EFFECTIVE - This drug-free, potent natural formula is fragrance-free and gluten-free, so it's safe for the eyes, sensitive skin and those with celiac disease or gluten intolerance.

NO HORMONES OR HARMFUL CHEMICALS - VEGAMOUR vegaBROW contains no prostaglandin, no prostaglandin analogs, no bimatoprost, and no minoxidil. Our formula will not darken your eye color or cause the eye irritation or eyelid inflammation commonly experienced with other products.

LEAPING BUNNY APPROVED - All VEGAMOUR products are certified cruelty-free.

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - We are so confident that you will be delighted with the thicker, fuller, longer look of your eyebrows, that we offer every customer a 100% money back guarantee.