Neubrow EyeBrow Growth Serum

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

Neubrow EyeBrow Growth Serum

neuBROW
Natacha
AE
10 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
AE

Neubrow EyeBrow Growth Serum

overall rating : 8

DESCRIPTION

You must have noticed how obsessed people are with their eyebrows. Eyebrows are one of the most important facial features because of its several purposes. They help emphasize the eyes and shape of the face, and also help with not letting sweat or stuff run down into the eyes.

 

However, not everyone is born with perfect eyebrows. Most people today make a lot effort to achieve that beautiful eyebrow everybody’s dreaming of. Just like the hair strands on your scalp, eyebrows may thin out and possibly stop growing.

 

You may experience this if your immune system is overactive and if you are in the phase of hormonal changes. Emotional stress and nutritional deficiencies can also cause the thinning of your eyebrows. Too much anxiety may cause physiological changes that reduce oxygen flow to your hair follicles, which leads to eyebrow hair loss.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
MadisonTue Sep 29 2020
MadisonTue Sep 29 2020

This product is a game changer. I had have naturally thick brows but due to overplucking when I was younger, the hair doesn’t grow as full or thick at the tops. This product redefined my brows and reversed the damage of overplucking. I saw results in about a month’s time now I continue to purchase the product as maintenance. I have strangers stop me and tell me I have great eyebrows. This product is definitely one of my favorites and highly recommended! It’s a bit pricey but worth it.

Remy Sharp
Elizabeth F.Tue Sep 15 2020
Elizabeth F.Tue Sep 15 2020

I have thick brows that a makeup artist trimmed down too much. It took almost a year of not touching brows, other than minor tweezing, combined with this product, until they grew back. It takes a few weeks to see results, but this product really works. You'll see little hairs outside the brow line if you look in a magnifying mirror. Once they get to where you want them to be, you can use the product less frequently, maybe every 2nd or 3rd day. Expensive, but worth it, in my opinion.

Remy Sharp
Stephanie L.Thu Jun 11 2020
Stephanie L.Thu Jun 11 2020

I’ve been using this for about 8 weeks and although I’ve seen hair growth, this has made my eyebrows so dark (which I’ve read in reviews is common). You also have to use it forever to maintain any new growth, not so sure it’s worth the $$$$. I’m going to keep looking for a less expensive alternative.

Remy Sharp
DONNA V.Thu Jun 11 2020
DONNA V.Thu Jun 11 2020

This product does work and you will see a difference. In all my research it is best and safest on your eyes. If you want out of control long lashes then this product isn't for you. If you want just a little improvement it does work.....

Remy Sharp
Naz P.Thu Jun 11 2020
Naz P.Thu Jun 11 2020

Eh. It’s ok. I LOVE the lash serum, but the brow serum did not live up. I didn’t see significant growth and the applicator got gross/formed crust. I did not repurchase.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Neubrow EyeBrow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Eyebrow Serums are growth-boosting formulas that contain peptides. This Serum stimulates the growth of eyebrows to stimulate the growth of eyebrows. They also contain panthenol and biotin to strengthen hair follicles of your eyebrows. If you have thin eyebrows, you’re not the only one. Many women decide to get eyebrow tattoo or embroidery. Unfortunately, these options are not permanent options and may require monthly or yearly maintenance.

 

Neubrow EyeBrow Enhancing Serum is an eyebrow growth serum that helps create a thicker-looking and renewed appearance within 3 to 4 weeks. Your dream to have fuller-looking brows stops here. With a potent serum that has been proven, year after year, your brows will never look better, and you will never feel sexier.

 

NeuBROW is exclusively formulated with Dual-Weight Protein Complex to promote suppleness and shine, while restoring the appearance of youthful-looking brows.

 

NeuBrow eyebrow serum’s ingredients includes, Water (Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Rhizobian Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Biotin, Panthenol, Pantethine, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Allantoin, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sea Water (Maris Aqua), Octapeptide-2, Copper Tripeptide-1, Alcohol Denat., Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Polypeptide-23, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Fruit Extract, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract, Xanthan Gum, Lecithin, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, PVP, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sorbic Acid And Sodium Hydroxide.

 

Make sure to check out eyebrow serum reviews before buying any product in general to see whether it’s top quality or not. Also whether it causes any allergies or contains your desired ingredients or not.

 

There are also many NeuBrow Eyebrow serum before and after pics online for you to see the differences it can cause for the brows, and you can understand how long it will take to see results.

here you can see the best eyebrow Serum