ForBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums
VIDEO

ForBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Forchics
Natacha
US
18 reviews
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
US

ForBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

overall rating : 7.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Take the first steps toward healthy, gorgeous lashes and brows by trying our favorite ForChics eyebrow serum. Using this purified eyebrow serum twice every day to see thicker, denser, longer-looking lashes and brows in as little as 30 days of consistent usages. We've always glanced back at old pictures of ourselves with thin, over-tweezed brows and questioned how it became a "trend." Now is the time for green, show-stopping arches, since 2021 is the year of the brow. It's time to regain your brows, ladies; life is way too short to have terrible eyebrow!

In the past years, getting pretty brows was either time-consuming, costly, or physically painful (or a combination of all three). It's better to stop wasting time in the morning attempting to create the elusive arch with a pencil or brush (which, let's face it, almost never comes out even unless you're a make-up pro). Investing your hard-earned money at the spa isn't any different, because it's unpleasant for both your appearance and your wallet! This ForChics eyebrow Enhancing Serum will change everything!

FAQ

Experts recommend using the ForChics eyebrow serum.

Once a day, just before going to bed, apply the ForChics brow serum straight to the brows using the applicator tool. Start at the inside corner of your brow and work your way outwards. Apply to the root of the brows only. The method can only be used once a day. Notice that you just need a modest quantity of the ForChics eyebrow serum to nourish and expand your brows. You'll just need one brow move! It's important to remember that accuracy is crucial when using the ForChics eyebrow serum. Every day, religiously, you must apply it. Don't be concerned if you fail to apply. The next day, simply get back into your routine. In as little as two or three weeks, you can see progress.

You can buy the ForChics eyebrow serum online on Amazon or its official site.

Yes, the brow-stimulating peptide complex helps the brows grow stronger, bolder, and fuller by supporting their normal renewal period. The mineral-rich solution adds luster and glow to brows by replenishing vital nutrients and vitamins. Finally, special moisturizing products bring in moisture while enhancing resilience and elasticity, providing superior hydration to the brows. The ForChics eyebrow serum is more economical than most brands because it has a higher consistency and has improved performance.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (18)

Remy Sharp
KatieThu May 19 2022
KatieThu May 19 2022

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT YOU WILL LOSE YOUR EYEBROWS!! Since there is no way that I have been able to find to write a customer review on their website (suspicious that their website shows reviews but has no option for new customers to write reviews there) I am writing one here. I purchased the eyebrow serum, eyebrow pencil, and mascara based solely on the reviews on their site and the results their product claimed to have from all the before/after pics on their website and instagram page. But after using the eyebrow serum for just a short handful of days my eyebrows are now noticeably thinner! And I didn't have much in the eyebrow department to begin with! And now they're way thinner than they were before I started using the product just days ago. After I noticed this, I had to really dig to find other negative reviews and it seems they have changed their product recipe and I'm guessing they only show reviews on their website from past customers as there seems to be no way for new customers to leave reviews on their site. Misleading and messed up! I didn't bother to try the eyebrow pencil or mascara because I don't want more hairs to fall out!

Remy Sharp
MmHSat Apr 03 2021
MmHSat Apr 03 2021

I have been using this product every night for 6 weeks and have seen absolutely no difference in my Eybrows. I want my money back!
 

Remy Sharp
KylieSat Apr 03 2021
KylieSat Apr 03 2021

Didn’t work for me!!! Purchased this to hopefully grow or gain something on my eyebrow for my daughter’s upcoming wedding. I used the product daily (per instructions) for six weeks plus — NOTHING! They only reaction I got was some skin irritation! It was a complete waste of money and time. ZERO visible difference in any way. 

Remy Sharp
KatieThu Mar 11 2021
KatieThu Mar 11 2021
I was really excited to get this product, as I have heard nothing but good things about it. I purchased the brow and eyelash serum bundle for $49. I received both and upon opening the eyelash serum, the bottle was COMPLETELY dry, with no liquid. I have reached out via Instagram and customer service with absolutely no response. At this point, I'd rather have a refund than even attempt to use the product.
Remy Sharp
Rita1Sat Mar 06 2021
Rita1Sat Mar 06 2021
I didn't hate it but i feel it could've been better and work better. I had bought it with a lot of hope but I'm a bit worried now.

LEAVE A REVIEW


The ForChics Eyebrow Serum Review

Let us present the ForChics eyebrow serum, a fast and pain free way to boost the growth of your brows easily and naturally. Women love this product because of its versatility - and the outcomes testify for themselves. Recognized as one of the greatest eyebrow serums on the industry by over 51,570+ ladies globally.   As piece of your nighttime regimen, apply the ForChics eyebrow serum to your brows and let the beneficial ingredients work their magic while you sleep.

 

The ForChics brow serum is painless, cruelty-free, and 100 percent pure, and it can give you richer, longer, and fuller brows in just a few weeks.

 

You should believe that all of the products used to make their serum are hypoallergenic, organic, and environmentally friendly, since it was created by the ForChics, a conscientious company.

 

The ForChics team puts their products to extensive research, and we are confident that you will like the finished product as much as we do. They are confident in their ability to create some of the most creative goods in the world, and they aim to back that up with a risk-free 30-Day money back Assurance.

 

Natural amino-acids promote lash development in this Natural and Safe solution.

The ForChics Ingredients

Almost all of the ingredients in the ForChics' serums have been deliberately chosen to promote hair development while keeping the product vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free:

 

Biotin stimulates hair grow while decreasing baldness and shedding by helping to develop proteins required to sustain youthful hair and skin, such as keratin.

 

Castor Seed Oil: Encourages natural keratin, which enhances hair, and aims to stop and treat hair loss. Omega-6 and omega-9 fatty acids nourish hair and promote new growth while thickening existing strands.

 

Yeast Extract: Functions on the mitochondrial dynamics, recognizing molecule expression, and epigenetic components to regulate hair regrowth As a result, the dermal papilla's biological function is assisted, and the hair follicle grows faster.

 

Sugar Cane Plant Extract is a skin conditioner and a pH stabilizer. Antimicrobial activity is exceptional and widespread.

 

Propanediol is a biobased (i.e. plant-based) glycol that is made from corn glucose by a fermentation mechanism. This one-of-a-kind component can be found in hair care as a natural substitute for petroleum-based glycols. It serves as an ideal moisturizer for the hair due to its humectant, water drawing abilities.

The ForChics Eyebrow Serum Before and After

You can sense the expected effects and improvements achieved with the short-term usage of the ForChics eyebrow serum, and you will love them. The Before & After effects of the ForChics eyebrow serum stand for themselves, as you can see. You'll never need to waste money on costly micro blading procedures or brow fillers again if your hair grows this fast.

More reviews about the best EyeBrow Serum