GrandeBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum Reviews

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums
VIDEO

GrandeBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Grande Cosmetics
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

GrandeBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

overall rating : 8.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

GrandeBrow Eyebrow Development Serum promotes hair growth, resulting in rich and healthy lashes and brows. This composition is also devoid of perfumes, colorants, and parabens, making it suitable for usage around the eyes. It's an affordable and effective eyebrow serum.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Giving you thicker brows  

  • It is abundant in vitamins, minerals, and amino acids.  

  • The new beauty award for 2022 went to this item.    

  • Dermatologist-tested.  

  • CONS
  • Not available on stores

  • Only a few online shops have it

  • Some shipping issues

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
Donika LeyenSun Oct 09 2022
Donika LeyenSun Oct 09 2022

I’m looking for a vegan lash enhancer that actually works. I have used several serums, but I was allergic to them. What would you recommend?

Remy Sharp
Brand ReviewsSun Oct 09 2022
Brand ReviewsSun Oct 09 2022

The vegan and sulfate-free Liaison Lash Bond serum is a fantastic product for anyone with allergies. Additionally, this serum is free of silicone, sulfates, and fragrance, all of which can irritate the skin. According to reviews, customers seem to benefit from all of the components used in Liaison Lash Bond.

Remy Sharp
RichAmazonSat Oct 01 2022
RichAmazonSat Oct 01 2022
Did this work for eyebrows? Yes. Did it cause orbital fat lass and sunken eyes? Yes. Not worth having better eyebrows but aging 10 years. Do your research and know the risks.
Remy Sharp
JMAmazonThu Sep 29 2022
JMAmazonThu Sep 29 2022
Mine was empty! $40 for an empty bottle. This was my second time purchasing this and while I love the product it’s not fun getting one that’s empty.
Remy Sharp
EarleAmazonTue Sep 27 2022
EarleAmazonTue Sep 27 2022
during the Latisse dispute; my Cosmetic Dermatologist recommended Grande Lash. it works just as well and at a 1/4 of the price. and, it doesn't stain eye lids like Latisse. after the Latisse dispute, i never went back to their product. Grande Lash is my product for lash and brow hair building.
Remy Sharp
RDP, SDAmazonTue Sep 27 2022
RDP, SDAmazonTue Sep 27 2022
Worked when first one was bought. However, two subsequent purchases produced dry containers with no fluid. Bad news for an expensive product.