NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums

NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

NourishBrow
Natacha
US
21 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

overall rating : 9.8

DESCRIPTION

Eyebrow hair loss is a common problem especially among women. A myriad of various factors contribute to hair loss in our body, including eyebrow hair. These factors can range from hormonal reasons, vitamin and nutrient deficiency, age, over-plucking and even chemotherapy. While many opt for band-aid solutions such as eyebrow pencils, others try to address the underlying cause of the issue. This is why eyebrow growth serums have been developed. Combining a range of effective ingredients that promote hair growth, these serums speed up the process of eyebrow regrowth and make the eyebrow hair thicker and darker. They have become increasingly popular among consumers due to their effective formulas contributing to eyebrow hair growth. However, most of the eyebrow growth serums on the market are made with harmful materials such as hormones or paraben.

FAQ

You will see the best results by applying the serum twice a day for 8 weeks. The customers have reported even shorter periods, but this is the optimal length of time suggested by the manufacturer.

Different ways have been claimed to help stimulate eyebrow growth including coating brows with castor or olive oil, eating almonds and eggs which are biotion-rich and combing brows. In addition, a perfect eyebrow serum can also speed up eyebrow growth as long as you keep patience and apply it regularely. The effective formula of eyebrow serum combines a range of natural ingredients, each one contributing to better-looking and thicker eyebrows. NourishBrow potent eyebrow serum contains myristoyl pentapeptide-17 and myristoyl hexapeptide-16, aka “Growth Peptides.” This fortifying peptide pair gives strength to eyebrow hair, which contributes to thicker-looking eyebrows. There are red grape stem cells in the formula which suppress DHT, a hormone that prevents hair growth. In addition, green tea extract is used as an antioxidant.

No. After applying the eyebrow serum for 8 weeks, your will be left with thick, shiny and healthy eyebrows. Even if you forget to use it once or twice, it will not make your eyebrow fall out. All you need to do is to continue applying the serum until you see optimal results.

It is 100% safe. It does not contain any harmful ingredients such as prostaglandin, paraben, silicones, hormones, or gluten. It is also fragrance-free. The vegan, cruelty-free formula is dermatologically tested and is non-irritating, which makes it safe even for sensitive skin. However, you are advised to check all the ingredients prior to purchase to make 100% sure you are not allergic to any of the ingredients. Plus, it has been tested by ophthalmologists and applying the serum will not be harmful to the eye. However, if it ever does enter your eye, it is advised to rinse your eyes thoroughly with water.

Yes. In order to achieve the best results, you are advised to apply the eyebrow growth serum twice a day. If you forget to use it, don’t worry. Start applying the serum again to see your eyebrows full and lush again. You just need to be patient and apply the serum consistently and regularly to see your desired results.

You can buy this NourishBrow product from their main website

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Different eyebrow serum concentration levels vitamin C + D in eyebrow serum Products tested by a third-party lab organic material 

  • CONS
  • Not enough information on certain claims Some customers talk about the taste not being up-to-par

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (21)

Remy Sharp
Maria KirchnerSat Jun 25 2022
Maria KirchnerSat Jun 25 2022

Have tried several products,and this really works!! Definitely growth after just a month.

Remy Sharp
YasmeenMon Mar 28 2022
YasmeenMon Mar 28 2022

I never thought I would come across an eyebrow product that actually does what it says. After searching for the right product for my skin type, I finally came across NourishBrow Eyebrow Thickening Serum, so far this breathtaking product has worked in its name. This is a wonderful NourishBrow.

Remy Sharp
JenniferSat Oct 23 2021
JenniferSat Oct 23 2021
I started using Nourishbrow about 5 weeks ago and I can really see the difference. My eyebrows were sparse and have areas that don't grow at all. I'm Asian and a lot of us have sparse brows. My brows are growing thicker and faster. It's growing over my bald areas so I look like I actually have an evenly grown brow. My husband even mentioned that my brows are filled in and he never notices those things. I haven't had any irritation. My skin tends to break out in rashes quite easily but I've no issues. Love it!
Remy Sharp
JecySun May 23 2021
JecySun May 23 2021
Let me start by saying that I wish I could include pictures of the before and after because you guys would truly be amazed. I have really bad anxiety and I tend to pick at my eyebrows (kind of like people eat their nails). I was really going through it and completely distroyed my eyebrows, to the point that i barely has hair and what i did have was scattered. I started to use this product on January 31 and by March 30 my eyebrows looked so good. By June 26 my eyebrows were back to normal. I used this product consistently for 3 months and I still had product left. Would definitely recommend!
Remy Sharp
NatashaSun May 23 2021
NatashaSun May 23 2021
I have been using this product for over 2 weeks and I can say it has improved my brows. My brows were never this beautiful, no thanks to years of overplucking and waxing. I used a lot of DIYs with no results. Then A friend told me about this product and it was an instant hit. I can’t believe how full my lashes are in just 2 weeks. I feel so beautiful when I looked in the mirror. Outside the slow delivery, the product is the best you can use to grow fuller brows.

LEAVE A REVIEW


NourishBrow EyeBrow Growth Serum Reviews in 2021

This is where the novel solution, NourishBrow Serum, comes to the rescue! This brilliant eyebrow serum, with groundbreaking scientifically-proved formula will help regrow your eyebrows with darker, lusher and thicker hair. This eyebrow growth serum has been developed with natural extracts including green tea extract, clover, peptide complexes and biotin, each with a different function leading to thicker and stronger eyebrows. By applying this eyebrow enhancer twice a day for 8 weeks, you will be surprised at how beautifully fortified your eyebrows will look. This eyebrow thickening serum is made free of paraben, phthalate or other materials which are harmful and irritate the eyes and the skin.

This solution with its rich, natural and vegan ingredients address the problem of eyebrow hair loss and breakage. It fortifies the follicles to stop hair loss and breakage and, at the same time, stimulate growth. Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Myristoyl Hexapeptide-16 are useful peptides that stimulate hair growth, hyaluronic acid provides moisture to the skin and herbal extracts give the eyebrows a healthy shiny look, to name a few. This vegan-friendly serum with its amazing texture contains other natural materials which help you have better-looking eyebrows. It is also fragrance free, which is optimal for many people who are sensitive to fragrance. All you need to do is to make sure to apply the serum twice a day to see the full benefits of this cruelty-free formula. So you can be sure you won’t be needing to use eyebrow pencils to cover the bald spots, just trust the natural ingredients to do their job and give you healthy-looking and beautiful eyebrows. The product comes with a 60-day guarantee and in case you are not fully satisfied with the results, you can get your money back.