NourishBrow

TOP Eye Care BRANDS
Related Categories
Related Categories

NourishBrow

NourishBrow
Natacha
US
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
US

NourishBrow

overall rating : 9.6
DESCRIPTION

When it comes to choosing cosmetics for use around the eyes, pretty packaging and a pleasant scent aren't necessary. Instead, you should prioritize the ingredient list and, of course, the number of favorable evaluations the items have received.

NourishBrow is one of the items that many consumers are now raving about. We were blown away by the quantity of favorable reviews, the ingredient list, and the product's effectiveness. As a result, we've chosen to provide an in-depth review and address some of your queries.


FAQ

NourishBrow is based in the United States.
You may purchase NourishBrow's products online or in a real market.
The NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum is a tailored solution that incorporates high quantities of comparable components found in premium anti-aging skincare products to improve the appearance of plain eyebrows.The NourishBrow eyebrow growth gel will provide you with the thick, glossy brows that you seek. The NourishBrow eyebrow enhancing serum contains nutrient-rich antioxidants, anti-aging botanical stem cells, and bioactive peptides that deliver brow-boosting benefits in as little as two weeks, according to customer evaluations.
Yes, it's legitimate.
All skin types may benefit from the NourishBrow brow enhancer serum. A patch test is required before using any skincare product or brow serum.
Yes, it is. Hair grows in four stages: anagen, catagen, telogen, and exogen. It's critical to intervene with specific chemicals that help brows look their best when they're in the critical anagen phase (or growth phase).The NourishBrow brow serum moisturizes, fortifies, and conditions brow hairs with vitamins, botanicals, and plant stem cells. It helps develope thicker, longer, and fuller brows by creating the optimal environment.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • A lovely package.

  • Has a good applicator brush that ensures you always apply the correct serum.

  • A game-changing formula.

  • Alcohol, phthalate, paraben, hormone, silicon, and other harsh substances are not used.

  • Money-back guarantee for 60 days.

  • Quick outcomes.

  • Cruelty-free and vegan-friendly.

  • CONS
  • Delay in product shipment.

PRODUCTS
LEAVE A REVIEW
REVIEWS (8)
Remy Sharp
MarySat Mar 26 2022
MarySat Mar 26 2022

I have been using NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum for the last 6 month , I have fuller and thicker lashes thanks to my friend for introducing this great product to me.

 

Remy Sharp
SofieWed Mar 09 2022
SofieWed Mar 09 2022
I placed an order last sunday 13th of October. The following day I wrote Them to cancel my order (I Got s bad Feeling about it all) but they did not answer me. Tuesday I got an e-mail that my order was shipped. I wrote them again immidiately after the ‘shipping notification’ to once again ask them to cancel my order. I just want my money back and not the product. I’ve been writing them ever since, every day through both Chat and e-mail but still absolutely no answer for almost a week now. I want my money back but they are just ignoring me. So don’t be as stupid as me and believe their scam page as Well as their fake “customer reviews”.
Remy Sharp
MeghWed Mar 09 2022
MeghWed Mar 09 2022
I used this product religiously for months, sad to say I didn’t see the results other women did. Strange because I naturally have very bushy eyebrows (just trying to regrow my left brow which is over plucked) & had to get my first unibrow wax at age 9. I think it may have something to do with the thickness of my hair? I see a trend in it working on white women with particularly thinner hair (my eyebrow hair is extremely thick). I just wanted to put my review out there for any other women who may be going what I’m going through. I’ve tried vegamour & now this brand, both for longer than the recommended times & almost zero improvement. Finally have to do Latisse.
Remy Sharp
MindyTue Mar 01 2022
MindyTue Mar 01 2022
I had bald spot on the edges of my right brows which is now filled in within 8 weeks. I experience no irritations too. I apply it every day before calling it a day. This product is fantastic and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Remy Sharp
J78Mon Feb 28 2022
J78Mon Feb 28 2022
I’ve used this product for over 7 months and I’m pleased with this stuff. It definitely filled in some sparse brows areas. I can’t think of a better result than this. I highly recommend this product!

LEAVE A REVIEW


NourishBrow

The most recent non-prescription brow serums are intended to thicken the brow hairs you already have and promote growth in sparse regions. To get a serum, you do not need to visit a doctor. Apply once or twice a day (as directed on the packaging) and see results in as little as two weeks.

NourishBrow is a brow serum that promotes the growth of thicker, fuller, well-conditioned and defined brows while also improving sparse and thin brows. Myristoyl Pentapeptide — 17 and Myristoyl Hexapeptide — 16, Biotin, Panthenol, Pantothenate, and Hyaluronic Acid are among the scientifically proven, vegan-friendly components found in this product.

These components work together to noticeably fill in the sparse, thin brows caused by overplucking, aging, poor nutrition, hormonal changes, bad habits, and other factors. Green Tea Extract, Red Clover Extract, and Grape Stem Cells are added to protect the brow follicles from lash-destroying hormones, taking it a step further.

NourishBrow Company / Eyebrow Growth Serum

Everyone tends to desire thick, full brows these days, but not everyone is naturally gifted with them. When you factor in the fact that you could still be struggling with some sparse patches from that notorious over-tweezing event from 2002, getting those bushy brows might be more difficult than ever. Not to worry though, Eyebrow Growth Serums are here!

NourishBrow is made in the United States by a leading beauty firm based in Los Angeles, California. The cosmetic brand is recognized for its excellent reputation and high-quality natural components that are good for the skin.

The NourishBrow brow conditioner is an excellent choice for thin brows caused by overplucking, chemotherapy, hormone imbalances, poor nutrition, and other factors. It enhances the appearance of the brows, making them seem younger and healthier.

You must do the following actions to guarantee that you receive good results:

Gently wash your brows to remove any perspiration, grime, oil, or makeup that might clog your pores. To remove all traces of makeup from your brows, you may need to use a makeup remover. Apply the serum in short strokes along your brows with the applicator brush dipped in the NourishBrow serum container. Every night, before going to bed, use the serum. When applying the serum, use light strokes to avoid damaging your brow follicles.

What Do NourishBrow Reviews Reveal About the Brand?

Based on NourishBrow reviews, NourishBrow comes with a simple applicator brush (like a mascara wand) that allows for easy application while also reducing serum waste. The serum's makers claimed that after two weeks of use, the lashes will be thicker, longer, and healthier, according to NourishBrow reviews.

NourishBrow Before and After

There are several reviews with before and after photos that demonstrate the effectiveness of "NourishBrow."

This nourishing, conditioning, and improving brow serum feeds, conditions, and enhances the appearance of short, sparse, and thinning brows. The high-quality chemicals in NourishBrow target brow follicles, strengthening brow hairs against breaking and make them seem fuller, thicker, and more defined.

Best NourishBrow Product

NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

With NourishBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum, you can maximize the potential of your natural brows. NourishBrow is an eyebrow boosting serum that gives you the sought after appearance of thick, black and defined brows without the danger of microblading or the expense of multi-step cosmetic products. It's designed to improve the look of overplucked, thinning, or aging eyebrows.

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums

NourishBrow Customer Service

Contact them through live chat only if you have a customer support question. Their Customer Service staff is accessible Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST. They make every effort to respond to every consumer within 48 hours. During holidays, promotions, and soon after launches/restocks, response times may be prolonged. Requests are responded to in the order in which they are received.

NourishBrow Return Policy

They want you to be happy with your purchase, so if you wish to return it for any reason, they'll gladly fulfill their refund policy, minus shipping fees, within 60 days of the purchase date (no questions asked). Simply contact their customer service staff through chat with your order number to begin your return.