Elf Eyebrow Gel

Best Eyebrow Gels
VIDEO
VIDEO

Elf Eyebrow Gel

e.l.f
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Elf Eyebrow Gel

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

What is it: A dual-sided clear gel that conditions and grooms lashes and brows into place.

 

Why we love:

 

Creates a healthy, defined look

Works as a base under brow pencils and mascara

Long-wear, conditioning formula

Get your brows and lashes into shape with this clear, brushable gel. Its dual-ended design helps you naturally define and separate brows and lashes for a glossy, well-groomed look. Enriched with conditioning agents, the formula is designed to stay all day.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
ErmiaThu Mar 03 2022
ErmiaThu Mar 03 2022
my brows did not really feel set so I felt like the gel would move or rub off. It just did not work for me.
Remy Sharp
K.PrWed Mar 02 2022
K.PrWed Mar 02 2022
this brow "gel" barely did anything. It seemed very dry and like nothing was being applied to my brows when I used it. I tested it on my hand to see what the issue was and you could barely see anything.
Remy Sharp
N876Tue Mar 01 2022
N876Tue Mar 01 2022
I just received my order and my brow gel was very dry. Might be because it had to be shipped but I dont know..
Remy Sharp
JessiSat Feb 26 2022
JessiSat Feb 26 2022
this is the very first time I been disappointed in elf products.It's a shame I paid full price for it. Will be returning.
Remy Sharp
Sera GhFri Feb 18 2022
Sera GhFri Feb 18 2022
I feel like there’s nothing on my eyebrows?? I feel like there’s no product even being applied.. I’ll still use it because I don’t wanna waste my money.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Elf Eyebrow Gel Reviews

The e.l.f. Beautifully Bare Sheer Tint Brow Gel naturally defines and shapes the brow. The thin brush helps to apply the sheer tinted formula to create a soft hold to the brows. Perfect for touchups and fly aways.