Charlotte Tilbury Eyebrow Gel

Best Eyebrow Gels

Charlotte Tilbury Eyebrow Gel

Charlotte Tilbury
Natacha
GB
10 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
GB

Charlotte Tilbury Eyebrow Gel

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

Enriched with elasticizing wax and vitamin E, Charlotte Tilbury's brow gel glides on like a dream while coating every last hair. It lifts, tints, shapes, sculpts, and adds structure to your brows without ever leaving them crusty. Just use the brush along your brows in an upward motion, using small strokes, and voilà. Thicker, more volumized brows in seconds.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
DoxieSoph92Sun Sep 20 2020
DoxieSoph92Sun Sep 20 2020

This brow gel in Perfect Brows is one of the top 2 brow gels I have ever used. I have super dark brows and this product just applies perfectly. It volumizes, controls, and lightly darkens those fine hairs and makes them come to life. I just love it!! It's the perfect product!!

Remy Sharp
parisblueSat May 23 2020
parisblueSat May 23 2020

The first time I used it, I thought this is a forever product for me! I love it. The brush has micro bristles which enable you to fill your brow in with tiny strokes. No fake looking brows. It gives a very pigmented and natural brow that lasts all day. I was seriously looking into having my brows tattooed but Legendary Brows is working for me and my sparce brows, no tattoo needed! It's a bit pricey, but worth the investment.

Remy Sharp
julia178Sat May 23 2020
julia178Sat May 23 2020

I have very light brows, and anything too dark on my brows looks harsh and unnatural against my rather pale N/NW15 skintone. Bobbi Brown's Natural Brow Shaper in Blonde and Tom Ford’s Fiber Brow Gel in Blonde have been staples for me for years, CT’s product is similar, except for a much smaller applicator brush. - Great color match - Brigitte is a soft neutral greyish beige - The micro brush is wonderful at applying just enough product to naturally define brows - The formula is decent, not too wet, although sometimes too much is on the brush, requiring wiping off excess prior to application - Lasting power is good Only caveat if your mail objective is filling in brows: I find it hard to fill in brows with this formula in sparse areas, while it does a nice job at accentuating existing brow hairs, therefore I’m giving it four stars instead of five.

Remy Sharp
reddplanetSat May 23 2020
reddplanetSat May 23 2020

1) Way expensive 2) No redhead shade, which is becoming a seriously obnoxious trend 3) Contains castor oil--drying, cheap filler ingredient, super allergenic, and unnecessary. This is just taking up space in a product that costs a ridiculous amount of money, and would work just fine without it. Doesn't belong in any product that costs more than $2.

Remy Sharp
RoxletSat May 23 2020
RoxletSat May 23 2020

I have tried many brow products, but this is far and away my favorite. For me, it's all about the wand. I have dark hair and brows, so I bought the Cara. As I have gotten older, my brows have thinned, especially towards the tail. There is hair there, but it's very fine. I have tried the Benefit wand, but it was too gloppy, as was the Glossier one, which I do also like quite a bit. I have tried powder, gels and pencils, but nothing gives as natural a look as this wand. When it runs out, I just might try putting it in the Glossier tube.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Charlotte Tilbury Eyebrow Gel Reviews

This tinted brow gel is enriched with volumizing magic elasticizing wax, nourishing vitamin E, strengthening castor oil, and natural pigments that lift and tint eyebrow hairs. Brows never look ‘penciled in’ or ‘stuck down.’ The unique Micro-Fine Miracle Precision Bbrush evenly coats, shades, and grooms every hair, even baby hairs. It is ideal for eyebrows that are too thin or too light, over-plucked, or patchy—just make sure you don't overcoat your brush with the gel.