Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyebrow Gel

Best Eyebrow Gels
VIDEO
VIDEO

Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyebrow Gel

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyebrow Gel

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

One of the OGs of brow care, Anastasia Beverly Hills offers a brow gel that some dream about (cough, us). The botanical formula gives the appearance of fuller brows courtesy of a combination of cream and gel. It's never greasy and can be easily removed with your usual cleanser—no fuss, no muss.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
GraceFri Mar 04 2022
GraceFri Mar 04 2022
While this is a good product, I think I might have received a counterfeit product instead of the real thing. This is my third tube of this stuff, and I noticed that the consistency is a lot thicker and more goopy than tubes I've had before, and the brush is quite a bit shorter than my past tubes as well. It works fine and the color is exactly the same, but I'm definitely skeptical.
Remy Sharp
LexiSun Feb 20 2022
LexiSun Feb 20 2022
Perfect for holding brows in place for a long time, i used to use maybeline and to be quite honest, maybeline works just as well for just as long at a fraction of the price.
Remy Sharp
NikiTue May 18 2021
NikiTue May 18 2021

sorry to write a bad review. but I think I may have gotten an old or expired on. It seems totally dry. Very expensive and very disappointed.
 

Remy Sharp
JulieTue May 18 2021
JulieTue May 18 2021

The gel does not help my curly brows. My brows are curlier than most so I can't blame it on the gel. No one has produced a gel strong enough to hold them in place.
 

Remy Sharp
Amy U6Tue Dec 15 2020
Amy U6Tue Dec 15 2020

The bottle is basically dry… I ordered one and returned it and got it replaced the second one was the same so I returned it. the brow gel doesn't even come out on the spooly brush.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyebrow Gel Reviews

For those with thin, sparse brows, this unique, botanical formula gives the appearance of fuller, thicker brows. The combination of cream and gel effortlessly defines and fills in the look of brows while controlling and shaping without flaking or fading.