Glossier Eyebrow Gel Reviews

Best Eyebrow Gels
VIDEO

Glossier Eyebrow Gel

Glossier
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

Glossier Eyebrow Gel

overall rating : 9.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

According to Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, you are able to give your brows more depth with the help of the Glossier eyebrow gel, and then with the boy brow that you have now, you can shape and fluff them however you wish. Glossier eyebrow gel reviews speak for themselves.

FAQ

Based on Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, you can buy the Glossier brow gel on the company’s official website, and it is also available on other third-party e-commerce like Amazon.

$17

As a report of Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, with just one simple swipe, Glossier eyebrow gel claims to give brows a soft, flexible grip that won't harden or flake. According to Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, this brow product is conditioning, suitable for all skin types, and free of alcohol and fragrance. It is also devoid of cruelty.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
Victoria GreeneWed Sep 30 2020
Victoria GreeneWed Sep 30 2020
Very nice, doesn't smudge, easy to use.
Remy Sharp
Elli R.Sun Sep 20 2020
Elli R.Sun Sep 20 2020

I have the thinest and most sparse brows due to years of over plucking as a teen and let ME TELL YOU.....this product is a holy grail. I’ve only had it for a week but it gives my brows a full and fluffy look which I am LIVING for. Absolutely obsessed.

Remy Sharp
betsySat May 23 2020
betsySat May 23 2020

So I have really full brows and my problem area is really the beginning of my right brow. It's not as full compared to my left brow so I wanted to even it out. However, I wanted a time-friendly option so I picked boy brow over brow flick. I think that boy brow is intended for those who really want pigment in their brow product. So for me, it was hard to control the color payoff. I think this is a great product, but for somebody with different brow needs. I purchased the black shade and have black hair.

Remy Sharp
Sara S.Sat May 23 2020
Sara S.Sat May 23 2020

I love Glossier don't get me wrong, but the cap is way to long. Most of the cap is nothing. So maybe just put in more product.

Remy Sharp
drewSat May 23 2020
drewSat May 23 2020

This brow gel is so amazing!! I got the clear and the medium brown gel, and they both were great. I find the tinted one great if you want your brows to look thicker and fuller. The clear one is great if you just want to tame unruly hairs and keep them in place, which is great for me because my brows are already full enough. They also keep the hairs in place for so long, a lot longer than any other brow gel I have already used.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is an Eyebrow Gel?

Eyebrow gels are makeup products that shape and hold your brow hairs in place. There are various things to think about while selecting an eyebrow gel. The best eyebrow gels should be vegan, inexpensive, nourishing, cruelty-free, gluten-free, and chemical-free, with natural and organic ingredients.

What Is the Glossier Eyebrow Gel?

The Glossier eyebrow gel is able to provide brows with a delicate, flexible grip with just one quick brush and is inspired by classic hair pomade. It does not stiffen or flake, as mentioned in Glossier eyebrow gel reviews. According to Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, this product includes Oleic Acid, Lecithin, and Soluble Collagen in order to nourish and moisturize brows. The Glossier brow gel is available in four light-colored shades: along with blonde, brown, black, and auburn, there is also clear, which leaves no trace, as maintained in Glossier eyebrow gel reviews. The Glossier eyebrow gel won the Allure Best of Beauty 2016 and 2015 Game Changers. The Glossier eyebrow gel reviews will amaze you.

Glossier Eyebrow Gel Ingredients

As explained in Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, these are the ingredients of the Glossier brow gel:

Natural waxes that retain hairs in place without being stiff include beeswax and carnauba wax.

Olive oil is a nourishing and hydrating emollient.

Lecithin is a natural fatty ingredient that gives anything a slight gloss and a silky, smooth touch.

Liquid collagen is a kind of collagen that supports conditioning and fiber strength in hair.

The full list of the ingredients:

Oleic Acid, Mica, Silica, Polybutene, Lecithin, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Laurate, Sorbitan Laurate, Soluble Collagen, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Propylene Glycol Laurate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Water/Aqua/Eau,  Butylene Glycol, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Isostearic Acid, PVP, Dimethicone, Tromethamine,  Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Iron Oxides (CI 77499). Glossier eyebrow gel reviews are an indication of its quality.

What Is the Glossier Eyebrow Gel Good For?

The Glossier brow gel contains oleic acid and soluble collagen to hydrate and nourish brows, as explained in Glossier eyebrow gel reviews.

With just one short brush, it gives brows a delicate, flexible hold that is modeled by traditional hair pomade. It does not become rigid.

Four light-colored hues are available in order to suit every complexion;  blonde, brown, black, auburn, and even clear.

Glossier Eyebrow Gel Side Effects

Glossier eyebrow gel reviews claim that there have been no side effects related to this eyebrow gel. Please note that it is cruelty-free and hypoallergenic. The Glossier eyebrow gel reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.

How to Use the Glossier Eyebrow Gel?

As it is stated in Glossier eyebrow gel reviews, you need to wash and dry your face first. Shake your brow-flick container downwardly after that. Then, beginning where you feel your brows are sparser, lightly etch to give dimension, then wait 15 seconds for it to dry. Glossier eyebrow gel reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality.

Glossier Eyebrow Gel Before and After

There are a bunch of before and after photos on the company’s website which you can check for yourself to be assured of the efficacy of the Glossier brow gel. Glossier eyebrow gel reviews are an indication of its quality.

Glossier Eyebrow Gel Reviews

The Glossier eyebrow gel has received a 4.5-star rating on Amazon. Users just love it, and most of them have commented that they would recommend this product to others. The Glossier eyebrow gel reviews are absolutely inspiring. The Glossier eyebrow gel reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.

Did You Know Glossier?

Glossier, Inc. was started in 2014 on the concept that beauty is created when you are a part of the process, not in a boardroom. They began with Into The Gloss, a beauty website dedicated to individuals sharing their favorite products and a source of inspiration and information for them. Now, they are forming the future beauty firm, with customers at the center of all they do. They make the goods that you tell them you wish were available. At the Glossier Company, they believe in careful design and facilitating dialogue. Glossier reviews are an indication of its quality.