LiBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

Best Eyebrow Growth Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

LiBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

LiBrow
Natacha
US
13 reviews
overall rating : 5.4
Natacha
US

LiBrow Eyebrow Growth Serum

overall rating : 5.4

DESCRIPTION

Like almost all the brow serums we reviewed, LiBrow claimed to give fuller, longer brows irrespective of the cause of the sparse brow condition (overplucking, age, and so on). LiBrow is formulated with some natural ingredients like castor oil and sweet almond oil (help condition and moisturize the brows), panthenol, krameria, walnut shell extract, and triandra root extract.

 

Although LiBrow is paraben free and comes with a 90-day guarantee, we still experienced some minor skin reactions around the brow area.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (13)

Remy Sharp
Sheila QuintisSat Aug 14 2021
Sheila QuintisSat Aug 14 2021

I have been using the product as directed for one month and have not seen any difference in the growth of my brows. They are the same as if I had never used anything on them. In short, this product has not worked for me at all. I will continue using it, but if there is no change, I will purchase Latisse and see if that will give me the results I am looking for.

Remy Sharp
Lexi AdamsTue Sep 29 2020
Lexi AdamsTue Sep 29 2020

I have been using this on my lashes and brows for a couple of months. After 1 month my lashes were a lot longer and my brows were much thicker, my eyelashes brush against my sunglasses :-) I don't normally write product reviews, but this one deserves one, it really works! I've turned 3 of my friends on to this and all of them have had terrific results!

Remy Sharp
JHAMon Sep 21 2020
JHAMon Sep 21 2020

The positive reviews convinced me to try LiBrow, even though I had just finished up another product(RevitaBrow)and had good results with it. I've been using the LiBrow for 3-4 weeks, and while I know not to expect results right away, I assumed since I've been using a brow conditioner every day for the last several months that I wouldn't have any lapses in growth just because I switched products. I am not seeing nearly the results with the LiBrow. As soon as it runs out, I'm going back to using RevitaBrow...should have stuck with it to begin with! (The only reason I decided to try a different product is because I don't think the RevitaBrow lasted as long as I was told to expect.)

Remy Sharp
Gerald VoigtTue Sep 15 2020
Gerald VoigtTue Sep 15 2020

My eyebrows, which were once envious, have taken on a life of their own. I am 56 year old man and not only have many of the brow-lashes gone dye resistant gray, but they have lost their shape and stick out like little tooth picks. With full knowledge,and hope that this product would have some dye in it I made the purchase. It does seem to have covered most of that problem gray hairs. Addtionally, within a few days I did begin to see new hairs growing in were there were none. So, after using this product for a few weeks I recommend it. However, I it reamins to be seen what will happen in the long run. I wonder how well these soft new hairs will come in and how long they will get. It looks promising!

Remy Sharp
SusannerWed Jul 08 2020
SusannerWed Jul 08 2020

This is an amazing product and I don't say that very often. I do love LiLash because it really gives me super long lashes but i must say I'm even more impressed with the brow version. I'm growing thicker brows that remind of of the ones I had as a teenager. I don't see it growing hair where there never was any but where I had just tiny little baby hairs, I see nice thick growth. Each individual hair is thicker. Apparently there is something in the formulas that gradually makes your lashes darker but it's not harsh in any way. Application is fabulous because it has a bit of a gel consistency which stays on the brows. I wish LiLash was more like this. I do get the odd hair coming up on the lids but it's no problem plucking it out. It is totally worth a try. I started in mid January and I'm thrilled with the results. Worth the money.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Pros

· Contains some natural ingredients like castor oil, walnut shell extract, sweet almond oil, and panthenol

 

· Paraben free and cruelty-free

 

· Comes with a 90-day guarantee

Cons

· It may trigger some irritations around the eye

 

· Some users didn’t see tangible improvements even after 3 months.

How to Use ?

Application Directions for LiBrow®

 

Commit to 90 days of use for bolder, fuller, thicker eyebrows. Apply once daily to clean, dry skin—a single application is all you need.

 

Remove the applicator from the tube and wipe off excess serum

Apply LiBrow® along the brow line*.

Allow serum to dry for 2-3 minutes before going to bed.