Rimmel London Eyebrow Powder

Best Eyebrow Powders
VIDEO
VIDEO

Rimmel London Eyebrow Powder

Rimmel London
Natacha
GB
10 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
GB

Rimmel London Eyebrow Powder

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Available in three different shades—blonde, mid-brown, and dark brown, this budget-friendly pick from Rimmel boasts superiority in both pigment and endurance. The pomade (on the left) shapes and lifts brows to arched perfection while the lightweight powder expertly fills pesky sparse areas.

 

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
A GrandmotherWed Sep 30 2020
A GrandmotherWed Sep 30 2020
Rimmel is the only brand in which I have found the shade of Hazel for my eyebrows. Very happy with the brand and color.
Remy Sharp
kjamiebSun May 17 2020
kjamiebSun May 17 2020

I borrowed this little set off my Mum and was pleasantly surprised at how good it was! I am olive skinned with dark/brown almost black hair and I used the Dark Brown set. It is very pigmented so only a little is needed and gives me the full brow that I’m chasing. I find a lot of brow powders that say “dark brown” or for “brunettes” are too black/grey! This is a nice true dark brown which is long lasting and I have gotten so many compliments on :)

 
 
Remy Sharp
trixiemakeupSun May 17 2020
trixiemakeupSun May 17 2020

It isn't the best brow powder I havIn tried, as for me, the colour was a bit off. I went for the darkest shade, and it looked a little gingery. The wax side isn't that pigmented however sets brows nicely, and the brushes are quite good quality. You can build up the colour with the powder, and you can blend it. However, since you can blend it well, you can equally smudge it well, so for those of us with thin brows which we secretly filled in, if you rub it off, even the wax can't save you. It was a little overpriced in my opinion, but quite good.

 
 
Remy Sharp
JessicalawSun May 17 2020
JessicalawSun May 17 2020

I would recommend this product to people who are starting out with making their brows bolder or more defined. The wax seems quite thin and requires a lot of powder to set it. I am quite oily so felt that it didnt last as long as I would have liked it to. If you can get the application and brush strokes right, it will look quite natural. The colours are quite dark - I have dark brown hair and like bold brows so this suits me well

Remy Sharp
ShanhadsSun May 17 2020
ShanhadsSun May 17 2020

I recently purchased this brow product as the expensive brow powder and wax I used had been all used up. I purchased it as I had heard quite a few people saying how good it was and I didn’t want to cough up the money for an expensive product at the moment.

This product is highly pigmented and comes in a perfect sized travel duo set with a powder on one side and a gel/wax on the other! The shade medium brown is perfect for my brow colour!

LEAVE A REVIEW


Rimmel London Eyebrow Powder Reviews

At Rimmel, we celebrate those who remix, blend and boldly make beauty their own. You’re not rebelling against societal norms or bucking the trends. You’re comfortable enough in your own skin to experiment and create what works for YOU.