NYX Eyebrow Powder

Best Eyebrow Powders
VIDEO
VIDEO

NYX Eyebrow Powder

Nyx
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

NYX Eyebrow Powder

overall rating : 8

DESCRIPTION

Wax, tools, and a pair of complementary powders are all included in The NYX Eyebrow Powder formula for creating stunning brows, wonderful! A slanted brush and a spoolie are included in The NYX Professional Makeup Eyebrow Powder kit to shape, style, and tame eyebrows. The two brow powders may be mixed and matched to produce the perfect brow makeup color, ranging from bold to subtle. In addition, this product is vegan.

FAQ

Begin by smoothing your brows into their natural placements with a brow brush or spoolie. Remove any stray hairs with your fingers, or clip the tips of excessively long or curved brow hairs using a cuticle scissor. Apply your eyeshadow and mascara before finishing your brows. Without a beginning and end line, beautiful brows are impossible to achieve. To decide where your brows should begin and finish, use a pencil, straw, or makeup brush. To begin, draw a straight line from the middle of your nose to the inner corner of your eye using your pencil. Right above that spot, your brow should begin. Line up your pencil from the outside border of your nose to the outer edge of your eye to locate your perfect outer brow edge. Imagine that line extending up and into your brows, and you've arrived at the correct conclusion. Rep on the other eye. Are you unsure where your brows should be arched? Look directly into your mirror and take notice of the iris's outer border. Your brows should reach the top of their arch just above that point. It's time to apply your powder now that you've established the ideal brow shape. The finest brush has natural hairs that are short and angled. Stroke your brows with the shorter side of the angle pointing toward the outside border of your brow. Make tiny, short strokes over the bottom border of your brow, moving from the inner corner outwards, using your brush dipped in eyebrow powder. The aim is to define the bottom border of the brow with a smooth line. Apply the same technique to the top edge of your brow. Now, softly blur the two lines inwards with your brush, making sure there are no harsh edges or visible lines. Now is the moment to gently brush on a top layer of brow gel or pomade to keep the powder in place if you want your brow makeup to stay all day. Rep the procedure on the other eye.

You can get it through Amazon or the company's website.

The NYX Brow powders assist to fill in any brow gaps or sparse regions. They have a gentler impact on their own than other brow products. Powder formulations also help set brow pencils, extending their wear time and making brows seem fuller.

The NYX Powder is a semi-permanent cosmetic makeup method for creating brows with a soft powder appearance, comparable to powder makeup. The powder appearance is achieved by shading using a permanent cosmetic instrument that looks like a tattoo gun. The NYX Eyebrow Powder is more cost-effective than other goods since it has a better consistency and produces more favorable results when compared to other products.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
CurranThu Mar 03 2022
CurranThu Mar 03 2022
Who knew that eyebrows change with age? Not only do I need color with a little more substance to fill in spots with less hair, but some eyebrow hairs have started sticking up or out! This eyebrow powder and wax helps both problems. I'm a redhead with very light eyebrows. The auburn/red color is pretty good, though I use the darker color sparingly. I usually stroke on the powder first and then put the wax where needed. Just like there are bad hair days, there also seem to be "bad eyebrow days." Today was one, which inspired me to write a review after finishing my eyebrows.
Remy Sharp
DogmamaThu Feb 24 2022
DogmamaThu Feb 24 2022
The brush that comes with it doesn't do a very good job of applying the product. It leaves too much on one side, and not enough on the other half of my brow. I have to keep dabbing the brush in the powder and try to balance the application. The color is more prominent and it lasts longer. I bought this hoping to find a cheap alternative to what I've been using. I guess I have to keep looking.
Remy Sharp
RobinMon Feb 21 2022
RobinMon Feb 21 2022
I purchased Black/Grey, Dark Brown/Brown, and Taupe/Ash all at the same time to compare, and out of all 3, I only returned Taupe/Ash. The shades are somewhat forgiving if you use a light touch. I have black hair and Neutral Cool 25 light-medium skin, so I usually stay far away from any brownish powders that have any red tones in them. ( Honestly I have no idea why this is so common) The good news is that the Black/Grey is very cool in tone, and the Dark Brown/Brown is still usable, despite being slightly warmer. The Taupe/Ash was too yellow to work for me. The fact that the mini tools are included is a nice touch, although the angled brush is not that useful since it has plastic-y hard bristles. I use my own angled brush with a long handle anyway. But the mini spoolie is totally fine. For the record, the "Grey" side of the Black/Grey is not really that intimidating. It's really more of what I would consider an ashy DARK TAUPE. I usually blend the 2 of them together.
Remy Sharp
MarlySun Feb 20 2022
MarlySun Feb 20 2022
I found the light grey to be too dark...and the darker grey was black....I tried it with the waxy material and it made my brows shiny.....I wiped off the brush, used a tiny bit and tried again.....still gave me shiny brows that were black...looking like patent leather to me...I would give this one star for a person with grey hair...because my brows came out too dark... and without the wax, the powder is too powdery, and left flakes on my brow... This was so inexpensive I don't care if it winds up in the trash...It's not really what I wanted...the reviews are just too good for me to believe them...There is no moisture to this powder...the colors are wrong...Just nothing positive to say and an extra star is simply saying that it would probably be okay for someone with black hair and black brows...
Remy Sharp
LoriSun Feb 20 2022
LoriSun Feb 20 2022
The application process is sloppy. Too much wax and you appear greasy, too little and it doesn't adhere well. The ELF brand $2 eyebrow pencils work much better if you are looking for an inexpensive product. This was a complete waste in every way.

LEAVE A REVIEW


The NYX Eyebrow Powder Target

The NYX Eyebrow Powder is a product that you may use to fill in your brow. With our eyebrow cake powder, you may get flawless brows. This brow kit comes with wax, tools, and two complimentary powders, dark Brown, and Brown, that may be mixed and matched to achieve the perfect shade. To shape, style, and tame eyebrows, each eyebrow cake powder kit comes with a slanted brush and a round wand. This product is a waterproof eyebrow powder.

The NYX Eyebrow Powder Reviews

The NYX Eyebrow Powder Filling Palette is a brow gel, waxy pomade, brow pencil, and brow powder in one; it comes with two brushes, two complementary brow colors to the line, fill, and shade, as well as a waxy pomade, to keep them in place. Brow Powder Kit (Complete): An angled brush for accurate lining and filling of eyebrows, as well as a spoolie wand to comb and tame, are included in each Eyebrow Cake Powder kit, allowing you to create fuller, more defined eyebrows from start. Enhancer for the brows: The NYX Professional Makeup eyebrow products can help you to improve your brow game. For various eyebrow looks, use high-quality creams, brow gels, eyebrow pencils, eyebrow markers, and dip eyebrow powder. Find out more about The NYX Professional Makeup: From eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara, and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes, and more, try all of their professional makeup and beauty items now.

Your brows act as the frames for those windows if your eyes are the "mirror to your soul." While trends come and go–bushy brows were popular in the 1980s, followed by a decade or two of severely plucked brows, and now a return to a more natural look–one thing remains constant: sparse eyebrows don't give your eyes the attention they deserve.

We're here to assist if you've been wondering how to give your brows a bit extra oomph. Eyebrow powder is a fast and simple method to shape even the tiniest brows while maintaining a natural appearance. There aren't any painted-on stripes here!

The NYX Ingredients

Kaolin, Talc, Nylon-12, Pentaerythirityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Digylceryl Polyacyladipade-2, Isostearyl Isostearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Diissostearyl Malate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl A May Iron Oxide Red (CI 77491), Iron Oxide Black (CI 77499), Iron Oxide Yellow (CI 77492) Carbon Black, Zinc Oxide (CI 77497), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide Red (CI 77491), Iron Oxide Black (CI 77499), Iron Oxide Yellow (CI 77492) (CI 77266) Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera Wax (Candelilla) Wax, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, PVP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Bis-Digyleryl Polyacyladipade-2, Tocopheryl Acetate, B.H. 

The NYX Eyebrow Powder Before and After

You will see the required outcomes and changes after using The NYX Eyebrow Powder for a short amount of time, which you will admire. As you can see, the before and after photos of The NYX Eyebrow Powder speak for themselves.