Maybelline Eyebrow Powder

Best Eyebrow Powders
VIDEO
VIDEO

Maybelline Eyebrow Powder

Maybelline
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
US

Maybelline Eyebrow Powder

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

This goof-proof three-step palette allows you to sculpt, fill, and highlight arches with professional-level precision. Not only do the palettes come in four different shades for ultimate versatility, but a mini double-sided angled brow brush and spoolie also come as part of the package.

 

 

 

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
Catie D.Mon Feb 28 2022
Catie D.Mon Feb 28 2022
I used to love this product, except the company has changed the brush and spoolie. It's hard to find a blonde powder that isn't somewhat orange tinged, but this used to be perfect. Prior to this purchase one recieved a double sided brush - one for powder, one for wax - and a separate spoolie. Now, one gets a brush/spoolie combo. One brush isn't cutting it. Once the brush is used for the wax, one can't load it with powder and get the powder to apply to one's brows without washing the wax off the brush! Then one had to dry the brush before attempting application! Who tf has time for that?! Not I! It could have been 5 stars but this change has rendered the prodigy to, virtually, unusable as it is intended! I guess I'll have to find a new brow kit. Sad...
Remy Sharp
monalissanneTue Feb 22 2022
monalissanneTue Feb 22 2022
This product came to me dirty, smelling like it been soaked in cinnamon potpourri. There was a plastic seal inside so the product was protected, and for that reason I decided to keep it. Also, it was less than $4 and returning something that cheap just isn't worth my time. As far as the product itself is concerned it's ok. One side is colored wax, and the other side is matching powder. I got the taupe shade for my dark blonde hair common it does a decent job of filling in my sparse brows. The brushes that come with it are useless be a 8 they are too small. The wax is unnecessary and I get better results just using brown eyeshadow. My one star review is mostly because the package was so saturated in the Cinnamon smell that driving home with it made my car smell like cinnamon for days. I've had this probably a month now and it still smells like cinnamon.
Remy Sharp
PearlyThu Feb 17 2022
PearlyThu Feb 17 2022
The brushes are tiny and hard to handle. I have normal size brow brushes I use instead. I find the wax better to use if I wear foundation and I am not active. I find just using the powder alone is best when I am exercising as the wax "melts". Just so you know the darker color rectangle on the left is the wax and the one on the right is the powder.
Remy Sharp
RebekahMon Feb 14 2022
RebekahMon Feb 14 2022
I bought this because I couldn't find the Elf Eyebrow kit at any of my local stores, and it has always been my go to. I ordered this to try it out because I really needed something. This is okay I guess- it does the job. But it smudges a lot. Like way more than the elf product. For the price it's not bad, and it's a close alternative but if you're used to the quality of the elf, stick with that
Remy Sharp
sarahSat Feb 12 2022
sarahSat Feb 12 2022
Do you run a website or a blog? Would you like to make money from your website? We can help you. Our lingerie and sex toy affiliate program will enable you to display our banners on your website and when someone clicks on these banners or affiliate links and purchases sex toys or lingerie products from our store, you will earn a handsome commission. Now you can start making money from every single visitor whilst you sleep. We are currently expanding our affiliate base and have over 30,000 affiliates which include but are not limited to sex toy review blogs, lingerie blogs, e-commerce stores, travel blogs, lifestyle blogs, fashion blogs and more. Welcome to Peaches and Screams Affiliate Program Page. Earn money from your website, blog, social media pages, videos and friends! HERE'S HOW OUR LINGERIE AND SEX TOY AFFILIATE PROGRAM WORKS Step 1: Sign up Step 2: Choose your banners and add them to your website or share affiliate links on your social media pages or e-mails Step 3: When someone clicks on your affiliate banner or links and buys and makes a purchase from Peaches and Screams, you earn money! Step 4: We pay your affiliate earning to you! Step 5: Repeat! https://peachesandscreams.co.uk/pages/lingerie-and-sex-toy-affiliate-program

LEAVE A REVIEW


Maybelline Eyebrow Powder Reviews

Step up your eyebrow makeup game right now, with the ultimate game changer in brow beauty: Maybelline Brow Play Studio, paired with our all-inclusive line of eyebrow makeup products. Try on, play, and fill, sculpt or shape your way to your perfect eyebrows with our range of eyebrow gel, eyebrow powder, eyebrow pencils, eyebrow filler, and more.