Urban Decay Eyebrow Powder

Best Eyebrow Powders
VIDEO

Urban Decay Eyebrow Powder

Urban Decay
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

Urban Decay Eyebrow Powder

overall rating : 9
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

This miniature brow kit from Urban Decay is as genius as it is effective. Tools (think tweezers, spoolie, and brow brush) sit handily underneath three luxuriously formulated brow pots—two flattering shades of powder and one wax. The overall effect is natural, and thanks to nourishing aloe, beeswax, and coconut, the products coat brows with natural staying power that's never too stiff or sticky.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
joanne fryWed Sep 30 2020
joanne fryWed Sep 30 2020
I dont like that they changed it for the stores...no wax. But as always
Remy Sharp
Messybun61Sun May 17 2020
Messybun61Sun May 17 2020

It took a couple of times to get my brows like I wanted and I love this product. It's so easy and has great staying power..

Remy Sharp
gibble16Sun May 17 2020
gibble16Sun May 17 2020

I usually use eye pencils because of how simple and quick they are but this compact has changed my opinion because of how long lasting this product is.

Remy Sharp
BostonDivaSun May 17 2020
BostonDivaSun May 17 2020

I went into using this product with lower expectations just because I hadn't loved the last brow box I'd tried from Urban Decay but wow am I glad I took the risk on the new version! It is perfect for me. I have thick brows but they are thinning a bit as I get older and they're not as dark as they used to be. With this product I can fill in any sparse spots and fill them out as I would like. It is easy to apply and stays put all day. I do think it's more of a powder than a putty but there's no fallout like a true powder would have and it applies better than a pencil would. I find the little brush easy to use and the whole set is a great size to toss into my makeup bag or purse. I definitely highly recommend the new Double Down Brow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Remy Sharp
Roxiblu20Sun May 17 2020
Roxiblu20Sun May 17 2020

I ordered Brown Sugar soon after product was available. Loved the old brow powder & felt it gave more volume/ covered sparse areas. I must use a pencil in combo w/ double down brow, which is not my preference. However, I do prefer the sleek look double down brow gives (older product looked drier) & color is perfect for my dark brown hair. (use lighter of two choices). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LEAVE A REVIEW


Urban Decay Eyebrow Powder Reviews

Urban Decay, an American cosmetics brand headquartered in Newport Beach, California, is a subsidiary of French cosmetics company L'Oréal. Current products include lip, eye, complexion and body products. They are most well-known for their Naked collection, which includes twelve different eye shadow palettes