Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Primer

Best Lip Primers

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Primer

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 6.4
Natacha
US

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Primer

overall rating : 6.4

DESCRIPTION

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Primer is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
jackieTue Mar 01 2022
jackieTue Mar 01 2022
Did not work for me at all! I tried to let it dry for awhile but still to moist for anything to adhere
Remy Sharp
Laura MainMon Feb 28 2022
Laura MainMon Feb 28 2022
Went on smooth and feels very moisturizing, however, it did not do the job it says it can. I let it dry as much as possible, but still had to reapply my lipstick several times throughout the day.
Remy Sharp
NancyThu Feb 24 2022
NancyThu Feb 24 2022
This is more like a lip moisturizer. The color of any lip liner or lipstick will be slightly diluted due to the moistness of the primer.
Remy Sharp
Jo W.Tue Feb 15 2022
Jo W.Tue Feb 15 2022
Product is good enough, but doesn’t prolong the life of lipstick wear and does not do any more than a product like bees balm, chapstick, etc., much more affordable.
Remy Sharp
DarleneMon Feb 14 2022
DarleneMon Feb 14 2022
When I read the reviews on this lip primer I saw a couple of really bad reviews but decided to purchase it anyway and I am so sorry that I did. I have tried applying it before putting my lipstick on and waited 10 or more minutes and the lipstick comes off on a kleenex really easy more than once.

LEAVE A REVIEW