CHARLOTTE TILBURY Face Primer

Best Face Primers

CHARLOTTE TILBURY Face Primer

Charlotte Tilbury
Natacha
GB
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
GB

CHARLOTTE TILBURY Face Primer

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

CHARLOTTE TILBURY Face Primer has nothing less compared to other related products. You can check its customer reviews to gain a better understanding of its feedback. Click on the product and see more info related to it.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
Jane HarrisonSat Mar 05 2022
Jane HarrisonSat Mar 05 2022
The first thing I noticed was how sturdy the packaging felt. The bottle sounds super robust and it feels good to feel the high quality you are paying for. I wish undertones were better as mine is lightly pink for my skin tone, but this will do as it's not supposed to be a foundation. It glowwws from within, and I am excited to try it with my cc cream. Super quick delivery. I am in love. Happy to support a female makeup PSG as well (Thanks Charlotte Tilbury !!)
Remy Sharp
leansealSun Feb 27 2022
leansealSun Feb 27 2022
I applied the product as directed.. I did get a shimmery effect but nothing more special than other products I have bought at the drug store or higher end products at the department store. The second day of using the product I had two blemishes. It clogged my pores.. It is a harsh product with a lot of chemicals. I fell for the good marketing of the product and the lipstick which is no better than a cheap one at CVS. Don't waste your money or skin..
Remy Sharp
BrandieSun Feb 20 2022
BrandieSun Feb 20 2022
Loved how it brightens my eye area and how smooth the formulation is! No caking and wore well for hours.
Remy Sharp
TelltessaWed Feb 16 2022
TelltessaWed Feb 16 2022
I applied the product as directed.. I did get a shimmery effect but nothing more special than other products I have bought at the drug store or higher end products at the department store. The second day of using the product I had two blemishes. It clogged my pores.. It is a harsh product with a lot of chemicals. I fell for the good marketing of the product and the lipstick which is no better than a cheap one at CVS. Don't waste your money or skin..
Remy Sharp
MarySat Feb 12 2022
MarySat Feb 12 2022
Has a nice feel but too shiny & not very good coverage

LEAVE A REVIEW