Benefit Face Primer

Best Face Primers

Benefit Face Primer

Benefit
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
US

Benefit Face Primer

overall rating : 9.6

DESCRIPTION

We have gathered useful information regarding Benefit Face Primer for you to check out. All you need to do is click on the product and see its information with every bit of detail.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
juliaTue Mar 01 2022
juliaTue Mar 01 2022
I like how it feels, very silky. Doesn’t do exactly what it says which is to reduce pores it just smooths out your skin a bit but you can’t tel once you apply any makeup over it. I love the smell and silkiness but I don’t see a big difference when I apply as a base or when I do not. Too expensive to not see improvement.
Remy Sharp
Elana BlankMon Feb 28 2022
Elana BlankMon Feb 28 2022
This primer is amazing. I don’t know anything about makeup and don’t know what primer is or how it works. My sister’s a makeup artist and suggested this one. I almost didn’t buy it because I didn’t know what it was, but I asked her for suggestions about something that’ll make me look less shiny on Zoom meetings and shrink my pores. This product is incredible. I was skeptical, especially because it’s a little pricey, but I was amazed the first time I put it on. My skin instantly looks smoother and my pores practically disappear. I don’t know how or why but that’s what happens, and I think I’m a new devotee for life. The consistency takes a little getting used to but that’s probably just because I don’t consistently wear makeup and have only used powder foundation in the past. After a few days I was used to the texture, it’s thin and probably won’t bother you if you’re used to wearing any makeup that’s creamy or whatever this is called. That feeling (whatever it is) goes away within 2 minutes. Some days this primer is the only thing I use, and my skin looks so much better only with this. It only takes a few seconds to put it on (maybe I’m doing it wrong, are you supposed to use a brush or something? I just put it on my fingers and slather it on my face, sometimes all over and sometimes on my “key areas” as suggested by my sister. Whatever that means. Sometimes I also wear concealer and foundation, and there’s still a noticeable difference between how it looks after I’ve put this on. Buy it. You won’t regret it.
Remy Sharp
Yulient MSat Feb 26 2022
Yulient MSat Feb 26 2022
Buen producto, apenas lo usas que pones tu base encima se nota la diferencia a cuando no lo usas, el maquillaje se ve más fino, el rostro luce con menos imperfecciones, me encanta, lo que está un poco caro para la cantidad que trae.
Remy Sharp
Kathy from GeorgiaSat Feb 26 2022
Kathy from GeorgiaSat Feb 26 2022
I like this product very much. For everyday, I use it without any foundation.
Remy Sharp
SamanthaTue Feb 15 2022
SamanthaTue Feb 15 2022
100% counterfeit product. Been using Benefit Porefessional face primer for years. This is absolutely NOT the same product. The tube looks almost exactly like the original but the product inside is completely different than the original. It has a strong makeup fragrance and looks like and goes on like a liquid foundation and certainly NOT the original primer I thought I was purchasing. I requested a refund. Hope they honour it. Buyer be aware. Don’t buy. I should’ve known considering the much cheaper price. Lesson learned.

LEAVE A REVIEW