Parissa Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Best Eyebrow Waxing Kits
VIDEO

Parissa Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Parissa
Natacha
CA
13 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
CA

Parissa Eyebrow Waxing Kit

overall rating : 8.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

The Parissa Brow Shaper Mini Wax Strips are convenient and effective.  The packet contains enough for four separate brow waxes which makes this product extremely cost effective for those on a budget.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (13)

Remy Sharp
Stacy GlossopWed Sep 30 2020
Stacy GlossopWed Sep 30 2020
I followed the directions and warmed up the wax with hot water applied it to my upper lip , applied the paper strip, applied pressure for about 30 seconds and it took the hair right off! Will deff be ordering this again. Saves so much time going to the salon, its not messy like the hot wax bowls,Amazing product!
Remy Sharp
Laura T.Sun Sep 20 2020
Laura T.Sun Sep 20 2020

The gel has gotten everywhere and the oil hasn’t worked, but the strips work great! Easy to use, not too messy, gets the big thick hairs and roots out. Not expensive and would recommend especially in between salon visits.

Remy Sharp
Frankie FortinSun Jul 12 2020
Frankie FortinSun Jul 12 2020

Hi, By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer with Nutritional Products International a leader in distributing health and wellness products in the United States. Our expertise and unparalleled distribution services will provide the following but not limited to: · Find your perfect partner in the US · Expand your sales into the largest market in the world · Import, Distribute, Promote · Over 200,000 points of distribution · FDA Label Compliance Check out this video to know more about us: NPI maintains strategic business relationships with over 200,000 potential distribution outlets nationally. We have direct contact with executive level buyers and have proven track record of obtaining purchase orders with major outlets. Regards, Mark Schaefer Business Development Nutritional Products International 

Remy Sharp
Donielle T.Tue May 26 2020
Donielle T.Tue May 26 2020

Unfortunately the negative reviews are accurate. I saw some negative but still some positive reviews
so I decided to give these strips a try. The wax does not stay formed therefore when you pull, nothing comes off and the wax stays on your face along with the hair. I was hoping for better results than what other reviewers had but unfortunately my experience was negative as well. #imissmyeyebrowlady 

Remy Sharp
311CHICKTue May 26 2020
311CHICKTue May 26 2020
These don't was anything off except skin which becomes irritated for about 2 days. Didn't remove any hair. I knew better but wanted to give this a try anyway. You get what you paid for.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Parissa Eyebrow Waxing Reviews

Chemical Engineer to graduate from the University of Edinburgh. After this rare accomplishment, she returned to her native Iran to work as a Senior Project Manager at the National Petrochemical Company. As the lead of an otherwise all male team, she initiated and completed numerous successful projects. Due to the remarkable success of these projects, she was successively promoted to positions usually reserved for men years her senior.