Sally Hansen Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Best Eyebrow Waxing Kits
VIDEO

Sally Hansen Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Sally Hansen
Natacha
US
12 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Sally Hansen Eyebrow Waxing Kit

overall rating : 8.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Good value and attractively packaged, the Sally Hansen Wax Strip Kit For The Face contains 17 double sided strips for facial hair removal as well as a small bottle of post-treatment soothing oil.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
Jennifer PeltonWed Sep 30 2020
Jennifer PeltonWed Sep 30 2020
This is my favorite facial wax. Not harsh, does not hurt, Leaves skin feeling soft. Gets all the difficult hairs. Its so easy to use. 2 minutes in the microwave and you are ready to go.
Remy Sharp
Tia R.Sun Sep 20 2020
Tia R.Sun Sep 20 2020

Does the job, removes hair easily. Easy to use and is a great price. Only have to use it once every couple months which makes it nice!

Remy Sharp
Hayley B.Tue May 26 2020
Hayley B.Tue May 26 2020
I have used the wax strips for my brows before and then left them feeling nice and smooth afterwards. Very easy to use with no mess I have used the wax strips for my brows before and then left them feeling nice and smooth afterwards. Very easy to use with no mess.
Remy Sharp
haley M.Tue May 26 2020
haley M.Tue May 26 2020
I love Sally Hanson's waxing products. As someone who does not always have the money to go get my eyebrows waxed I have started doing it at home myself and this kit has made it so much easier. I love the results and never have to worry about breaking out of scary reactions.
Remy Sharp
Jessica V.Tue May 26 2020
Jessica V.Tue May 26 2020
I use these strips to tame my boyfriend’s wild eyes brows (HE asks me to). These are pretty effective and easy to use. I knocked a star off for the cleanup, the included oil is kind of messy and ineffective. I like to use an oil based face wash from Julep to remove the extra wax

LEAVE A REVIEW


Sally Hansen Eyebrow Waxing Reviews

Although designed for use without a warmer,  the wax is quite hard and so is much more effective when quickly warmed with a hairdryer.