Gigi Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Best Eyebrow Waxing Kits
VIDEO

Gigi Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Gigi
Natacha
US
12 reviews
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
US

Gigi Eyebrow Waxing Kit

overall rating : 9.6
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Low priced and attractively packaged, the Gigi Hair Removal Strips For The Face, 1 Ounce contains, as the name may suggest, contains 24 applications of eyebrow waxing treatment and one ounce of epilation soothing oil.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
KiaWed Sep 30 2020
KiaWed Sep 30 2020
I’ve been using this “strip free” wax for years! I’ve referred to so many people too. So easy to use too. No strips, just use the wooden stick included, let wax harden, then remove quickly away from the hair growth direction. My husband uses Qtips dipped in the wax to remove hair from his ears & nose too.
Remy Sharp
Lisette B.Sun Sep 20 2020
Lisette B.Sun Sep 20 2020

I am a first time at home waxer and this brand has made it so easy! My kit did not come with the Brazilian wax, it came with the pink sensitive wax. It came with an instruction book that was very detailed on how to wax different areas of the body properly. It also came with everything I needed to wax. The warmer has a low, medium and high setting so that you can adjust the heat temperature for your wax. I definitely recommend this to other first time users.

Remy Sharp
Madelyn O.Tue May 26 2020
Madelyn O.Tue May 26 2020
I’ve used this product ever since my mother began waxing my facial hair by puberty. It was a necessary because I was very hairy but over time as a young lady I realize how messy the wax is and needing to use strips sometimes ripped off my skin leaving a minor yet noticeable scab
Remy Sharp
Chey M.Tue May 26 2020
Chey M.Tue May 26 2020
I am not a fan of the creme wax, it does not always grab all the hair, requires cloth strips, and it is so dang sticky! It stuck to everything! It may be good as a hard wax? It was the same price as the charcoal face mask! So is that the same quality? I will let y'all know!
Remy Sharp
Naima A.Tue May 26 2020
Naima A.Tue May 26 2020
Lovely smell and works well. Goes further than expected so lasts a long time. I have sensitive skin and I still had a little reaction with this, so I'll probably tuck to the hard wax when it's finished. Other people may not have the same problem, so overall product is really goo

LEAVE A REVIEW


Gigi Eyebrow Waxing Reviews

Unfortunately the price is reflected in the fact that this product is extremely ineffective and requires tweezing afterward to remove hairs not touched by the product.

 

This product leaves a very uneven result with some hairs not removed at all and, some partially removed to leave a kind of stubble effect which is far from ideal.