Nad’s Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Best Eyebrow Waxing Kits
VIDEO
VIDEO

Nad’s Eyebrow Waxing Kit

Nad’s
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

Nad’s Eyebrow Waxing Kit

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

Nad’s Ultimate Brow Shaping Kit NAD'S NEW Ultimate Brow Shaping Kit reviewhas a precision applicator and comes with a Wow Brow pencil to add a little extra polish. This kit is at the higher end of the price scale but, like the pencil, the kit definitely has the wow factor and, for this reason, it may be considered worth paying a little extra.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
Janine SanchezWed Sep 30 2020
Janine SanchezWed Sep 30 2020
Speak for your self.. but this guy worked for my husband whose hair is SOO THICK! I ordered these because I don’t want to visit a salon during this time due to covid-19. Got mixed reviews so i didn’t purchase right away but one day I jus took the chance! I mean it’s $6!!! That’s not gonna hurt losing. Received it, tried it for my self and loved it! Then tried it on hubby and he LOVES his new brows. He hadnt touched his brows in a long long time so you know it’s bushy and thick but I was able to tame it with this LOL. I’m loving this and I don’t see my self visiting the salon ever again! Worth worth the money!
Remy Sharp
Brittany G.Sun Sep 20 2020
Brittany G.Sun Sep 20 2020

I love the Nad's facial wand! It makes it easier to shape the brows and its easy to use! I always wax my own brows with wax strips and it usually gets wax on my fingers and they're sticky or the wax will keep sticking to my face and i have to scrub it off but this doesn't give me that problem! If you're reading this i recommend trying it!

Remy Sharp
BannerTue May 26 2020
BannerTue May 26 2020
I've had terrible luck with at-home wax products and most have ended up in the garbage. But I'm really bad about getting my eyebrows waxed on a regular basis and it seems ridiculous to pay $15 or $20 for such a simple service so I thought I've give this a try. It's actually great! I was worried about getting the wax in the right place but the wand design is fantastic and makes it easy. If the wax seems too tacky, it's easy to warm it up a bit and that seems to solve the problem. You can warm it up by rubbing it between your palms or running it under hot water. Not a big deal.
Remy Sharp
SamanthaTue May 26 2020
SamanthaTue May 26 2020
I was afraid of using this because so many people left bad reviews. However I loved this product. It didn’t irritate my skin and it was super easy to use. I got good clean lines when waxing my eyebrows and I think I’ll start doing it myself from now on. I massaged hydrocortisone lotion on the areas I waxed just to be sure I didn’t get irritated after so that might have made a difference.
Remy Sharp
zoeyTue May 26 2020
zoeyTue May 26 2020
I’ve been using this product of and on for years. If I am doing my eyebrows at home then this is what I use and would recommend. It works by far the best if you peep using the provided swabs. That helps there was to grip and get the hair. Is to Bad they only give 4 of those when there is more than 4 applications of wax in the . I find this was hurts less than other waxes and does a good job as long as I use the swans to prep. I would recommend it.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Nad’s Eyebrow Waxing Reviews

The WOW pencil is a great quality product for finishing off your brows and allows for either very fine lines for pale brows to the more dramatic darker look.  This product is available to order from Amazon but is, unfortunately, not available widely in stores.