BrowGal Eyebrow Powder

Best Eyebrow Powders
VIDEO

BrowGal Eyebrow Powder

The Browgal
Natacha
US
12 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

BrowGal Eyebrow Powder

overall rating : 9
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

It's no secret that Team Byrdie is obsessed with all things The BrowGal, and this convertible brow powder is definitely one of the best. Each palette boasts three different shades to easily take your look from day to night. Plus, each pot can be used as powder or pomade. Simply wet the formula for the ultimate transformation and long-lasting definition. Another fun fact? Every color in the collection was hand-mixed by The BrowGal herself, Tonya Crooks.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
WisemaglWed Sep 30 2020
WisemaglWed Sep 30 2020
The best I’ve ever tried. Doesn’t flake or smear, stays put and looks extremely natural. Definitely recommend this product
Remy Sharp
Yana S.Sun Sep 20 2020
Yana S.Sun Sep 20 2020

I used it as a finishing touch after applying a different brow gel and it fills in those empty spaces easily. It didn’t give me a harsh pigmentation and it helps ur hair stay put. I would seriously recommend this brand. By the way, it has a tiny cute brush really made for brows

Remy Sharp
Berkeley H.Sat May 23 2020
Berkeley H.Sat May 23 2020
I like this product since it comes with three shades for you to mix and match and create your perfect shade. A little hard to work with at first but I really love the look this product gives me.
Remy Sharp
Daniella B.Sat May 23 2020
Daniella B.Sat May 23 2020
this is my everyday eyebrow shadow. since i have thick eyebrows it works perfectly for me to just lightly fill them in. it’s super east to apply and works amazing. i would highly recommend!!
Remy Sharp
Samantha B.Sat May 23 2020
Samantha B.Sat May 23 2020
I really enjoyed using this product. I lived the trio shade ranges it provides for sharing, filling and blending. It says it's a powder / Pomade dual but could never get it to work as a pomade

LEAVE A REVIEW