Bioluma Eyelash Serum Reviews

Best Eyelash Serums
VIDEO

Bioluma Eyelash Serum

Bioluma
Natacha
CA
31 reviews
overall rating : 2.8
Natacha
CA

Bioluma Eyelash Serum

overall rating : 2.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

As it is explained in BIOLUMA lash serum reviews, the BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum formula is a concentrated extract of a fruit cell culture that slows down the aging process. They stimulate the development of your lashes using stem cells from a rare apple, based on BIOLUMA lash serum reviews.

FAQ

The company’s website

$19

According to the BIOLUMA lash serum reviews, this is the serum to use if your eyelashes are drab and dry. The BIOLUMA lash serum is a natural eyelash enhancer that promotes long, thick, and healthy lashes, as per BIOLUMA lash serum reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  •  It's produced from natural ingredients.

  • There are no chemical characteristics.

  • Professionally accredited and recommended by experts in the field of beauty.

  • Flexible and  user-friendly.

  • It's hypoallergenic.

  • It is devoid of chemical ingredients and includes Apple fruit cell culture extract, which may help strengthen hair follicles.

  • It's a high-end eyelash product that dermatologists strongly suggest.

  • It is hypoallergenic, unlike many other eyelash products.

  • CONS
  • This product is not available for purchase in some countries.

  • This review is about the BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum. Keep reading if you want to know more about this product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (31)

Remy Sharp
Veronica Wed Mar 09 2022
Veronica Wed Mar 09 2022
Didn’t finish purchase of product.The customer service turned out to be unreliable Anytime a company gives More hype then service (back away). Didn’t honor the percentage off. A phone # that is listed but not available.(Back away).I used a company that had a face and history.And honored their policy on all issues.
Remy Sharp
nikaSat Aug 28 2021
nikaSat Aug 28 2021

Customer support did not respond to my request for a refund.
Request was never answered to.

There is a tingling and a burning feeling.
After three attempts, I gave up.

Remy Sharp
VickiSat Aug 28 2021
VickiSat Aug 28 2021

This was used twice.
I saw a few black specks on the applicator on the third day, which I thought was strange.
It's covered in mold after a few days.
I'm not going to put mold in my eye.
When I emailed the firm, they said it was most likely eyeliner...
It's DEFINITELY mold because I don't wear eyeliner or any other eye cosmetics.
This stayed on my perfectly clean skin for three days, and I honestly regret it.
When you're paying $60 for a bottle of wine, you'd think the customer service would be much better.

Remy Sharp
ChristenFri Aug 27 2021
ChristenFri Aug 27 2021

I love bioluma. it's the only one that doesn't irritate my skin. My friends thought got some fake eyelashes done, that looked so real. I have been using bioluma for 2 months and love it.

Remy Sharp
DenisWed Jun 16 2021
DenisWed Jun 16 2021

Made my eyes itch. My eyelids also became very dry. I had an allergic reaction to it. 
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is an Eyelash Serum?

Eye care products allow you to take care of the sensitive skin around your eyes. Eyelash serums are a popular part of the skincare routine since they help lashes look thicker and longer. When choosing an eyelash serum, there are several factors to think about. Experts have put together this list to help you decide which brand or product to buy based on your preferences and requirements. The best eyelash serums must be created with natural, organic, chemical-free, and gluten-free components. Being vegan, affordable, and cruelty-free are also essential considerations. One of the most efficient ways to have longer and thicker eyelashes is using eyelash enhancing serum that is affordable, effective and without any side effects because eyes are so sensitive that any chemical ingredients can cause harm to them.

What Is the BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum?

The BIOLUMA lash serum is a natural eyelash serum that helps you get fuller, longer lashes, as stated in BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. It's a special combination of botanical extracts, according to the maker, that helps customers develop longer lashes, as per BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. The BIOLUMA lash serum is both safe and efficient, and it may help you instantly increase your lashes. It also protects the consumer's lashes from UV damage and oxidative stress, as well as improving their condition. Within a few weeks of using the BIOLUMA lash serum, you may see substantial improvements in your eyelashes, based on BIOLUMA reviews.

BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum Ingredients

Stem Cells from Malus Domestica

Apples are used to extract this component. It's chock-full of antioxidants. It works as a growth stimulator to help revive your tired eyelashes, as explained in BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. The lash hair is also strengthened by Malus Domestica Stem Cells. This is a popular hair regrowth component.

Extract of Pterocarpus Marsupium Bark

The Pterocarpus Marsupium Bark extract prevents hair loss in the long term by feeding and strengthening the eyelash hair. A botanical extract is the main component, based on BIOLUMA reviews.

Pentapeptide-17 Myristoyl

This is another botanical extract that works to promote hair development by altering the keratin genes in your body. According to BIOLUMA lash serum reviews, the development of eyelashes is directly influenced by these keratin genes.

Phosphate of Hydrolyzed Starch

This component is fragrance-free and devoid of irritants, based on BIOLUMA reviews.

What Is the BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum Good For?

The BIOLUMA lash serum is an all-natural lash serum that has no adverse effects, as stated in BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. The serum is created without harming any animals, making it a cruelty free, vegan-friendly cosmetic product, based on BIOLUMA reviews.

There are no itching or rashes with the BIOLUMA lash serum since it is designed for delicate skin and eyes. As per BIOLUMA lash serum reviews, it comes with an easy-to-use applicator and feels light on the skin. As claimed by BIOLUMA lash serum reviews, one of the advantages of BIOLUMA is that it is highly recommended by dermatologists and is authorized by ophthalmologists.

BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum Side Effects

Unless you're allergic to one of the ingredients in the BIOLUMA lash serum, there are no side effects, as per BIOLUMA reviews. It's critical to read the ingredient list thoroughly to ensure there are no potentially dangerous ingredients for you.

According to BIOLUMA lash serum reviews and research, this product has no serious adverse effects. Based on BIOLUMA lash serum reviews, the serum is completely risk-free for all users, thanks to the product's natural components. It's a product that's safe for delicate eyes. The BIOLUMA lash serum thickens and lengthens lashes. If you're still unsure, a quick skin test before using the eyelash serum is recommended to find out if this is the best eyelash serum for you, based on BIOLUMA reviews.

How to Use the BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum?

The BIOLUMA lash serum is applied in the same way as liquid eyeliners. Just align the tube and twist the bottom, then brush the serum over your eyelashes. At least twice a day, apply a few drops of the growth serum to the top lashes before applying the lower lashes, as per BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. Allow the serum to dry before stroking your eyelashes.

BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum Before and After

BIOLUMA is an amazing eyelash development serum that promotes natural growth of long lashes, based on BIOLUMA reviews. It's produced from plant and fruit extracts, as stated in the BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. This chemical-free solution provides effective and safe results, based on BIOLUMA lash serum reviews. It is, however, a hypoallergenic item. Consequently, everyone (whether or not they have sensitive eyes) may use the product.

Bioluma Eyelash Serum Before and After

BIOLUMA Eyelash Serum Reviews

We've noticed a lot of BIOLUMA lash serum reviews on the web. Many of us think it's a terrific way to boost eyelash development. We haven't discovered any major adverse effects of the product yet, based on BIOLUMA reviews. In the top Eyelash Growth Serums list, The BIOLUMA lash serum is the only FDA-approved product for enhancing eyelashes. After 8 weeks of use, you'll notice a substantial difference in the thickness of your eyelashes, as per BIOLUMA lash serum reviews.

Did You Know BIOLUMA?

BIOLUMA is an FDA-approved serum which contains Bimatoprost. Bioluma lengthens existing lashes but also promotes hair development in hair follicles that aren't generating. You'll need a doctor's prescription to acquire it since it's a medicine rather than a cosmetic product. BIOLUMA reviews show that users are happy with this brand.