Revitalash Serum Reviews

Best Eyelash Serums
VIDEO

Revitalash Serum

Revitalash
Natacha
US
30 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Revitalash Serum

overall rating : 8.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

This is a review of the RevitaLash eyelash serum for those who want to know more about this product. 

Almost everyone seems to be lusting for long, seductive lashes. Eyelash extensions may be expensive, and volumizing mascaras can only do so much, but the beauty gods have blessed us with eyelash growth serums. They've been precisely developed to give you the long, thick lashes of your dreams – and they really work.

If you want to create the illusion of longer, thicker lashes, there are a plethora of products available on the market to assist you. You may use mascara, falsies, or extensions to completely transform your look. The RevitaLash Eyelash Serum is your best choice if you want to amp them up for real (without spending your whole salary at the lash bar or having to learn how to apply artificial eyelashes).

FAQ

You can buy it from Amazon and other 3rd party sellers.

$98.00

According to the findings of an independent consumer survey, 98 percent of the 63 participants noted a better lash appearance, including healthier-looking and stronger lashes. The RevitaLash eyelash Serum is a treatment for aging lashes. As you grow older, you may find that your lashes are thinner and weaker as a result of chemical and environmental damage. The RevitaLash eyelash Serum not only enhances the look of your eyelashes, but it also improves their health, giving them more strength and flexibility, based on RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Within a few weeks, testers saw an improvement in the length of their lashes.

  • Lashes felt stronger and groomed as a result of the treatment.

  • High-impact BioPeptin Complex, peptides, and botanicals saturate the lashes with moisture, keeping them soft, luxurious, and healthy-looking.

  • Helps improve flexibility, moisture, and shine.

  • Helps defend eyelashes from daily aggressors.

  • Helps in the improvement of gorgeous, younger-looking, more elegant eyelashes.

  • CONS
  • There aren't many products available under this brand.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (30)

Remy Sharp
KathySun Mar 13 2022
KathySun Mar 13 2022
So my lashes were pretty poor before using as I had had some extensions which I pulled out leaving little lashes. Started using Revitalash once I’d got some growth. I am 4 weeks in and have started to see some results for sure, but I am scraping the sides with the applicator for the product as it’s pretty much gone! There is nowhere near 3 months of product, I might end up having 5-6 weeks MAX, so it’s super expensive at £90 every 5/6 weeks!! Not sure I’ll buy again as there just isn’t enough product to justify it. I think if there was a more realistic amount of product, there would be enough time to gauge if the results would be good and would absolutely convince me to make a bi-monthly purchase but just feels too much at only 5/6 weeks. Potential to be great but I guess I’ll never know!
Remy Sharp
PaniSun Mar 13 2022
PaniSun Mar 13 2022
Not to be dramatic or anything but the product changed by life. I am Afro-carribbean and have thick, curly lashes but they were extremely short. I have been wearing fake lashes since secondary school and extensions ever since. During lockdown I couldn't no longer do this which led me to Revitalash. Now 7 months later my lashes are touching my eyebrows with mascara on and look fake. I love them. I no longer need to shell £70 odd each month on extensions. I love the fact that these long lashes are mine! Only downside is that is does cause darkened my lids. I also know one of my friends noticed this product made their tear troughs worse/deeper. However, I use filler so cant comment on that! Still would recommend!
Remy Sharp
lucySun Mar 13 2022
lucySun Mar 13 2022
I purchased this in October 21 and at Christmas noticed my eyes were red and sore. I was pleased with the lash growth but noticed discolouration on my lids. This morning I have a full blown stye infection. I had to go to the doctors I researched side effects and all these what I am experiencing are there . Apparently there is a chemical in the product and it’s used in an analog way ( not listed as the chemical) I had a chat with Natalie from cult beauty and maybe I have accidentally got it on my skin . I suggest people research the side effects of serums for eyelashes. I’ve noticed another lady in here has had a stye too . I’ve never ever had one before and it’s literally under my eyelashes . Fantastic if it works for some as it does make your lashes long and lush but consider your eye health and take note of your skin colour around your eyes . Less
Remy Sharp
TaraSun Mar 13 2022
TaraSun Mar 13 2022
I’ve used this for a year before submitting a review, so two tubes. I sleep on one side, on my face and my eyelashes on this side take a battering. I really loved this to start with, even put up with the stinging and the discolouration on my lids. I really did notice a big difference. But then it started to become inconsistent. I was getting the odd really long eyelash and had to trim them and the side I sleep on the lashes started curling so looked shorter. I’ve not used it for a month, my lids have returned to their normal colour, my eyelashes returned to their short state and I still have curled lashes on one side. I just use the white primer from Lancôme and it does what I need it to. Really wanted it to work but it just wasn’t consistent enough for me.
Remy Sharp
EricaSun Mar 13 2022
EricaSun Mar 13 2022
Absolutely amazing serum. Does exactly what it’s supposed to do, my eyelashes have never been so long and thick. I thought that now in my sixties I’d said goodbye to long lashes but this has restored them to even better than they were in my youth. I still tint my eyelashes dark brown and applying Revitalash daily I don’t need mascara. In fact mascara makes lashes too long as they touch my reading glasses when wearing. Just a quick curl with eyelash curlers and I’m good to go. I can’t believe what wonderful stuff it is. I bought my first (and last) tube of Revitalash when it was so much cheaper than the price charged now. I just cannot afford it now the price has nearly doubled for the same thing. I am so disappointed I can no longer afford to use it as I think it’s the best. After finishing my first tube I’ve had to (reluctantly) buy a much much cheaper brand due to the cost (quarter of the price.) Only recently started using the other brand but pleased to say it seems to be doing the same job. Just hoping it carries on working for me. I’m afraid I just cannot justify the cost of Revitalash as much as I would like to. It is truly amazing stuff. Less

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is an Eyelash Serum?

In order to keep your hair healthy and prevent damage that could lead to hair loss in the future, you should take advantage of hair treatments that are proper for your hair. There are many serums, oils and shampoos, as proper hair treatments, that make your hair softer and shinier.  Growth-enhancing serums now provide a permanent answer if you're ready to spend, and a slew of cutting-edge new formulae means they're more powerful than ever. Thick lashes may elevate your eye-makeup game to new heights. The Best eyelash serums are made with natural and healthy ingredients.

What Is the RevitaLash Eyelash Serum?

The award-winning RevitaLash eyelash Serum which can be considered as one of the best eyelash serums available, is made up of Peptides, lipids, biotin, and Panthenol-rich green tea extract that nourish and strengthen lashes while protecting them from environmental harm and lash style chemicals that may cause breakage and brittleness, based on RevitaLash serum reviews.

The company's unique Biopeptin Complex, a revolutionary cosmetic technique, is included in the RevitaLash eyelash Serum. It works in combination with strong antioxidants and fortifying amino acids to increase the attractiveness and provide the appearance of iconic-looking lashes, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews.

 

 

RevitaLash Eyelash Serum Ingredients

The RevitaLash eyelash Serum takes pride in its one-of-a-kind formula. Peptides, green tea extract, biotin, lipids, and panthenol are all included in the RevitaLash eyelash Serum. Amino acids are used to make peptides, which are proteins. As per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews, these are in charge of reversing age indications, as well as renewing and rejuvenating skin and hair. Peptides may also help prevent hair loss. Biotin in the RevitaLash eyelash Serum promotes hair development, while lipids and panthenol provide moisture, thickness, and the capacity to heal damage, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews.

Green tea extract and other natural ingredients help keep lashes strong and prevent them from falling out. Vitamin B is also beneficial to the health of the lashes, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews. Plant extracts strengthen lashes while also allowing them to develop. By renewing lashes, conditioning chemicals in the RevitaLash eyelash Serum promote lash luster, based on RevitaLash serum reviews.

What Is the RevitaLash Serum Good For:

The list of ingredients in the RevitaLash eyelash Serum includes a biopeptin complex, peptides, and botanicals, all of which work together to saturate the lashes, keeping them supple and preventing brittleness and breaking. It's both a conditioner and a serum in one recipe (most lash products are either one or the other), and it gives you both in one swipe. The RevitaLash eyelash Serum is for people who have lashes that are dry, brittle, and lifeless,as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews. The RevitaLash eyelash Serum promises to promote lash elasticity, wetness, and shine by conditioning them with a mix of nutrients that includes green tea extract and vitamin B, as per RevitaLash reviews.

RevitaLash Serum Side Effects

Ophthalmologists examined the RevitaLash serum, and the formula is hypoallergenic, which means the RevitaLash eyelash Serum causes less irritation and is suitable for those with sensitive skin and eyes. Based on RevitaLash reviews, the RevitaLash eyelash Serum is cruelty-free and vegan, and it's safe to use if you use contacts or eyelash extensions. RevitaLash is free of parabens, phthalates, and BHT, which means it contains no hazardous preservatives, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews. Because parabens may cause a slew of problems and are related to a variety of diseases, including breast cancer in some studies. It's best to look for eyelash development serums like the RevitaLash eyelash Serum that are paraben-free, as per RevitaLash serum reviews.

How to Use the RevitaLash Serum?

Hands and face should be washed with water and a light soap. Allow for full drying of the face and the eye region before applying. Apply a thin line of the RevitaLash eyelash Serum once a day. Eyelashes may be covered with only one brush stroke. To enhance the beauty and appeal of natural lashes, just a tiny amount is required. Use the RevitaLash eyelash Serum on a regular basis to get the greatest benefits. Allow for drying time before putting on makeup, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews. If you're going to use a makeup remover, make sure you get all the residue off first. Using the RevitaLash eyelash Serum more than once a day has no additional benefits.

RevitaLash Serum Before and After Photo

Based on RevitaLash serum reviews, the RevitaLash eyelash Serum is a product designed to improve the look of your eyelashes by making them longer and healthier while also strengthening them. Indeed, after six weeks, 98 percent of customers claimed their lashes had improved, according to RevitaLash serum reviews.

RevitaLash Serum Before and After

RevitaLash Serum Reviews

Based on RevitaLash serum reviews, the feedback on the RevitaLash eyelash Serum has been very excellent. Those who enjoy it claim their lashes have become gorgeous, and they can immediately see the change, even if they just bought it recently, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews.

If you don't want to apply makeup but want to enhance your natural beauty, this is a good product to try, as per RevitaLash eyelash serum reviews. However, after using mascara, the effects are likewise fantastic.

Did You Know RevitaLash?

RevitaLash is a well known brand. They offer a big variety of high-quality beauty products with a proven track record of performance and they have an award-winning eyelash serum. The RevitaLash cosmetics line includes items for lashes, brows, and hair that are aimed to enhance and revitalize natural beauty. RevitaLash reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality.