GlossRay Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits
VIDEO
VIDEO

GlossRay Teeth Whitening Kit

GlossRay
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

GlossRay Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 9.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding GlossRay Teeth Whitening Kit. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

FAQ

An at-home teeth whitening kit brought to you by GlossRay so that you'd be able to achieve the white teeth of your dreams in ten minutes at home without having to go to all that trouble of paying a visit to your dentist and paying loads of money.

If you're ready to have the smile of your dreams and be the new superstar, visit the brand's official website and order GlossRay’s teeth whitening kit right now!

GlossRay teeth whitening kit comes with an LED light, a mouth tray, three gel syringes and a shade guide to help you with achieving the shade you're aiming for. Apply one fourth of one gel's syringe to the top of the mouth tray and one fourth to the bottom. Attach the tray to the LED light and press the button to start the whitening process. The LED light has a built in timer that'd stop when it hits ten minutes and will automatically turn off. After that take out the tray, spit and rinse the inside of your mouth. Do this for six days in a row for best results.

Sorbitol, Water, Phthalimidoperoxycaproic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Potassium Nitrate, PEG-8, Hydroxyapatite, Cellulose Gum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Flavour, Sodium Saccharin, Methylparaben, Sodium Bicarbonate, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower (Chamomile) Extract, Punica Granatum Seed (Pomegranate) Extract, Propylparaben

After your six-day-in-a-row use, you should repeat the process every two weeks to keep your smile white and bright!

No side effects have been reported for GlossRay, regarding GlossRay reviews.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
peterTue Mar 29 2022
peterTue Mar 29 2022

I have been using this teeth-whitening kit for 2 months and I couldn’t say how much I love this product. I didn’t see any miracle in the early days of using this product, but day by day, it affected me more and I’m so satisfied with it. glossray reviews were not ineffective either.

Remy Sharp
HernandezSat Mar 05 2022
HernandezSat Mar 05 2022
I recently got this product, I have very sensitive gums but I read that this kit's gel was great and won’t cause any pain. I don’t feel any discomfort at all! I've done 2 treatments so far and it's all great. I'll be buying the gels separately. Also this is a cheaper alternative to the dentist. I went to the dentist around 3 years ago and the gel was strong and I couldn't finish the time of the treatment. This gel is a lot gentler and I don’t have any teeth sensitivity after using it.
Remy Sharp
Lara HaFri Mar 04 2022
Lara HaFri Mar 04 2022
Whitened my teeth within 6 days as promised, i was very surprised at the results as I have a tooth that has always had a bad yellow stain on from years of smoking and this product has actually helped reduce the yellowing of that tooth
Remy Sharp
Katrin.SfWed Mar 02 2022
Katrin.SfWed Mar 02 2022
This is an amazing product. My teeth are much whiter now
Remy Sharp
Loii 00Mon Feb 28 2022
Loii 00Mon Feb 28 2022
Well So far, so good. It has only been 4-5 days, but I am happy that this product does not cause tooth sensitivity. I usually have problems with the white strips because I can only handle using them every 3rd day or so. I am able to use this kit daily with no problem at all. Thank you GlossRay for this amazing product!

LEAVE A REVIEW


GlossRay Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews Reviews

Ever since I was a kid, I always liked being an actor and doing modeling, all the normal stuff young girls always dream of. When I became older, my confidence decreased and I didn't think I was the best fit for the entertainment industry, yet still, I wanted to make my dream come true. At sixteen, I started taking acting classes and made my professional modeling account. Thanks to technology, I really didn't have to go through much hardship to gain fame and recognition. After a while, my followers increased and I got my first real photoshoot. I was nervous as hell but I accepted the offer.

 

That was a turning point for me and I started having offers rolling each day and everything was fine up until I was offered my first lipstick commercial photoshoot. Even though my sets of pearls are one of the straightest I've ever seen, their color has never been my greatest asset. I tried to somehow ditch the offer and not do the shoot but the manager's assistant sure was a persistent person. She called days and nights and I had to say yes in the end. Worried sick about what I was going to do, I rushed over to my laptop and looked for solutions. I ended up buying GlossRay teeth whitening kit and this kit saved the day!

Ever since then, I've been using GlossRay teeth whitening kit every week, and I have never been disappointed with it. It always surprises me how this teeth whitening kit works and how it never lets me down. Looking through the ingredients list, I noticed the main ingredient, the core to this whitening gel is PAP or Phthalimidoperoxycaproic acid. 

So what is PAP? Keep reading and find out what this mysterious ingredient is.

PAP or also known as Phthalimidoperoxycaproic acid is a chemical widely used in the teeth whitening kit industry due to the fact that these manufacturers are only allowed to use extremely low levels of hydrogen peroxide in home kits. It's also chosen as a substitute for traditional teeth whitening agents such as bicarbonate. This acid is derived from caproic acid and phthalimide. The usual use of this chemical is bleaching activator and being a teeth whitening agent. This chemical substance doesn't cause the slightest irritation and is safe to use on sensitive teeth. This peracid is high in oxidation properties and this helps the whitening process as it neutralizes organic double bonds which would result in discoloration of the teeth.

 

Before going on, I felt obligated to write about the positive feedback GlossRay teeth whitening kit has received from its customers. 87% have reported that they have experienced a major whitening and 91% declare the effects have lasted more than ten days. There haven't been any reports of allergic reactions or any kind of irritation caused by this product.

Lastly, you should buy GlossRay teeth whitening kit for its great customer feedback, its customer service policy, and its clarity about the ingredients and the process, gaining its customers' trust.

We suggest you take a look at the pages of this product, you will surely be surprised by Nourishmax Reviews &Potentlift Reviews.