Whitify Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits
VIDEO
VIDEO

Whitify Teeth Whitening Kit

Whitify
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

Whitify Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 7

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Whitify Teeth Whitening Kit. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
MargASun Feb 28 2021
MargASun Feb 28 2021

Couldn't wait to start using these, unfortunately cannot see any difference. Disappointed.
 

Remy Sharp
Sami.PSun Feb 28 2021
Sami.PSun Feb 28 2021

Disappointed after reading such great reviews. This left white spots all over my teeth that lasted for days, I know it can be a side effect but it was very noticeable and I was scared they were going to stay like that. Also caused a lot of sensitivity.. Do not recommend especially if your teeth are sensitive.
 

Remy Sharp
Oscar..99Tue Feb 23 2021
Oscar..99Tue Feb 23 2021

It could be that I was using it wrong but this product has caused me a huge deal of suffering. My gums are swollen and horribly inflamed and after four tries of altering the procedure I still don't see any change or brightening of my teeth and it feels like my gums are on fire.
 

Remy Sharp
F.YrMon Feb 08 2021
F.YrMon Feb 08 2021

It didn't work for me actually I feel I have my teeth more yellow now after I use this product

Remy Sharp
Venda HotWed Dec 16 2020
Venda HotWed Dec 16 2020

Product did absolutely nothing for my teeth, they are the exact same colour as when I started. A complete scam as far as I’m concerned and an expensive one at that.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Whitify Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

Whitify biedt een wittere glimlach met zelfs een paar tinten, en het gebruik duurt 6 dagen. Belangrijk is dat het beschikbaar is in Nederland en de fabrikant biedt volledige ondersteuning en alle mogelijke assistentie. Dit is absoluut een zeer groot pluspunt van het product.

Voor Whitify kan men betalen in euro (de prijs bedraagt 50 euro). De bleekset zelf is een zeer goede vertegenwoordiger van deze klasse toestellen.

 

is een set, die recent op de markt is gekomen, maar die al enorm populair is geworden.