AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit

auraglow
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit has nothing less compared to other related products. You can check its customer reviews to gain a better understanding of its feedback. Click on the product and see more info related to it.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Alexandra HartmanWed Mar 02 2022
Alexandra HartmanWed Mar 02 2022
Heres the tea: Does it work? Yes. I noticed significant differences before and after a few treatments. HOWEVER, you don't need this whole system. The light is a placebo, so save yourself some money and just buy the gel without the light kit and then go buy 2.99 mouth guards at Walmart. I have used the gel with/without the light, and I noticed similar results (my dentist confirmed this). Also you need to be careful because sometimes if you use too much gel you will singe part of your gum and it really hurts!
Remy Sharp
MariaTue Mar 01 2022
MariaTue Mar 01 2022
First off, I have got to give this item props for whitening. It does. If you follow directions, it probably does a better job. I couldn' t follow directions. keeping this thing in my mouth for an extended period = drool city. I was literally sponge bathing my chest with bleach drool. I was hoping I could do this absent-mindedly while actively doing something else like computer gaming, or watching TV, or reading a book, or ...whatever. Turns out the more absent minded the activity, the more likely I am to just outright blob out a mouthfull of bleach foam all over myself. So this, for me, requires active train of thought...which is a problem because 30 minutes is a lonnnnngdamnnnn time to do nothing but foam at the mouth and try to breath through my nose.
Remy Sharp
KateMon Feb 28 2022
KateMon Feb 28 2022
So far, so good. It’s only been 4-5 days, but I am happy that this product does not cause tooth sensitivity. I usually have problems with the white strips because I can only handle using them every 3rd day or so. I am able to use this kit daily with no problem.
Remy Sharp
ZoeyTue Feb 22 2022
ZoeyTue Feb 22 2022
I have tried whitening strips in the past before and never really enjoyed the experience or saw results. I haven’t used aura glow long enough to notice substantial results yet, but the user experience already far exceeds white strips. It’s easy to use, doesn’t get messy, doesn’t make teeth sensitive. It does appear after 2 or 3 uses that my teeth are a bit whiter so I will keep using it for another few days and update my review if anything changes. I would’ve given it more stars but as I said, too soon to tell if the product is effective
Remy Sharp
ElissaMon Feb 21 2022
ElissaMon Feb 21 2022
The taste is horrible. I swallow a lot from it having to be in the mouth for so long. Makes me super sick to my stomach. But it does work. I do recommend this. I have tried just the gel prior to this over two years ago and I wasn’t impressed at all. The light with this helps a ton. Worth the money to have both. After one use I noticed my teeth were whiter. I could only last 15 minutes because it made me a little sick from swallowing it. It’s hard not to because it makes your mouth water a lot. You need to use it everyday for a while for it to last. I used it only once and it didn’t stay white. But since I was having surgery I didn’t want to use it before hand. But very impressed. 4 stars just because of the taste.

LEAVE A REVIEW