AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

Best Teeth Whitening Kits

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit

auraglow
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews claim that in order to erase stains in just 30 minutes every day, the most potent teeth-whitening kit, the AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit, combines professional gel with LED light technology to give you the optimal results. AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews are an indication of its quality.

FAQ

As per the report of AuraGlow teeth whitening kit reviews, you can buy this product from the company’s website or Amazon.

$80

Depending on your starting shade, most customers see benefits right away or after a few daily applications, as mentioned in AuraGlow reviews. It is recommended to utilize the light and gel for 30 minutes every day for at least 7 days in order to achieve the greatest benefits. AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews show great customer satisfaction.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Ten shades lighter in seven days.  

  • A teeth-whitening formula with clinical proof that won't aggravate sensitive teeth.  

  • The bleaching process is accelerated by LED light.  

  • CONS
  • A few users were not happy with the whitening results.  

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Alexandra HartmanWed Mar 02 2022
Alexandra HartmanWed Mar 02 2022
Heres the tea: Does it work? Yes. I noticed significant differences before and after a few treatments. HOWEVER, you don't need this whole system. The light is a placebo, so save yourself some money and just buy the gel without the light kit and then go buy 2.99 mouth guards at Walmart. I have used the gel with/without the light, and I noticed similar results (my dentist confirmed this). Also you need to be careful because sometimes if you use too much gel you will singe part of your gum and it really hurts!
Remy Sharp
MariaTue Mar 01 2022
MariaTue Mar 01 2022
First off, I have got to give this item props for whitening. It does. If you follow directions, it probably does a better job. I couldn' t follow directions. keeping this thing in my mouth for an extended period = drool city. I was literally sponge bathing my chest with bleach drool. I was hoping I could do this absent-mindedly while actively doing something else like computer gaming, or watching TV, or reading a book, or ...whatever. Turns out the more absent minded the activity, the more likely I am to just outright blob out a mouthfull of bleach foam all over myself. So this, for me, requires active train of thought...which is a problem because 30 minutes is a lonnnnngdamnnnn time to do nothing but foam at the mouth and try to breath through my nose.
Remy Sharp
KateMon Feb 28 2022
KateMon Feb 28 2022
So far, so good. It’s only been 4-5 days, but I am happy that this product does not cause tooth sensitivity. I usually have problems with the white strips because I can only handle using them every 3rd day or so. I am able to use this kit daily with no problem.
Remy Sharp
ZoeyTue Feb 22 2022
ZoeyTue Feb 22 2022
I have tried whitening strips in the past before and never really enjoyed the experience or saw results. I haven’t used aura glow long enough to notice substantial results yet, but the user experience already far exceeds white strips. It’s easy to use, doesn’t get messy, doesn’t make teeth sensitive. It does appear after 2 or 3 uses that my teeth are a bit whiter so I will keep using it for another few days and update my review if anything changes. I would’ve given it more stars but as I said, too soon to tell if the product is effective
Remy Sharp
ElissaMon Feb 21 2022
ElissaMon Feb 21 2022
The taste is horrible. I swallow a lot from it having to be in the mouth for so long. Makes me super sick to my stomach. But it does work. I do recommend this. I have tried just the gel prior to this over two years ago and I wasn’t impressed at all. The light with this helps a ton. Worth the money to have both. After one use I noticed my teeth were whiter. I could only last 15 minutes because it made me a little sick from swallowing it. It’s hard not to because it makes your mouth water a lot. You need to use it everyday for a while for it to last. I used it only once and it didn’t stay white. But since I was having surgery I didn’t want to use it before hand. But very impressed. 4 stars just because of the taste.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Teeth Whitening Kit?

Teeth whitening kits typically use one of two active chemicals, hydrogen peroxide or carbamide peroxide, to enter the porous enamel and lighten the color of the dentin by breaking down stains. When choosing a teeth whitening kit, there are several factors to think about. Being cheap, effective, and safe are all crucial characteristics of the best teeth whitening kits.

What Is the AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit?

The AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit is the ideal teeth whitening kit to get a whiter smile at home because it includes the best teeth whitening gel, which has been proven to whiten teeth up to 10 shades in 7 days, and a strong LED teeth whitening light, as mentioned in AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews. Based on AuraGlow reviews, this product is formulated for teeth whitening that has been clinically confirmed to not irritate or cause sensitive teeth. You only need to use the AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit for 30 minutes per day to see the amazing results, which include teeth that are up to 10 shades lighter. As described in AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews, the LED light speeds up the whitening process. Veneers and dental restorations cannot be whitened with the whitening products. Natural teeth respond best to these products. It is better not to use the whitening products while wearing braces because the results could be uneven. The AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit Ingredients

According to AuraGlow teeth whitening kit reviews, everything you need for professional teeth whitening at home is included in this comprehensive teeth whitening kit.

LED light that may be recharged to hasten teeth-whitening effects.

20 applications of 35% gel of carbamide peroxide (20ml).

A 30 minute timer is included in the teeth-whitening system.

Case for storing your lights.

Cord for charging.

No wall plug is provided. They advise charging your LED light with the USB-A wall plug that came with your phone in an effort to reduce waste. AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality.

What Is the AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit Good For?

As a result of what AuraGlow teeth whitening kit reviews indicate, there is a potent LED light that works in conjunction with this teeth-whitening gel to hasten the outcomes, and the whitening gel, which has been clinically tested, gently eliminates stains. As per the AuraGlow Company, they follow two principles for the whitening substances they employ, as per AuraGlow reviews. Firstly, they must remove stains; secondly, enamel has to remain. Compared to alternative at-home whitening techniques, the AuraGlow teeth whitening kit has many benefits, as described in AuraGlow reviews:

Removes even the deepest stains from teeth by whitening them more quickly thanks to our LED light.

No sensitivity - While many people suffer from tooth sensitivity when using toothpaste and strips, the clinical investigation revealed no sensitivity.

Perfect fit: The LED mouth tray in our package is made of flexible silicone that fits the mouth, ensuring that the gel stays on your teeth where it should.

Results that endure a long time - Your AuraGlow smile can last for many years with the right maintenance.

It is worth noting that this dental-grade tooth gel is made in the United States.

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit Side Effects

When used according to instructions, the AuraGlow teeth whitening kit is safe. A tiny number of people may occasionally experience sensitivity or irritation when using whitening products in general. Participants in a clinical trial of the AuraGlow teeth whitening gel reported no sensitivity or irritation, as explained in AuraGlow teeth whitening kit reviews. The AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews are very positive and encouraging.

How to Use the AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit?

According to AuraGlow teeth whitening kit reviews, you need to follow these instructions:

Charge the LED whitening light first.

To get your smile ready to shine, brush and dry your teeth when you're ready to whiten.

Apply a small layer of gel to the top and bottom of the front of the teeth-whitening tray.

To turn on the light, place the tray in your mouth and tap the AuraGlow logo.

For best results, wear the device for 30 minutes.

The system shuts off after 30 minutes. Rinse the light tray and your mouth.

Keep the lamp in its carrying case in a cool, dry location.

Continue the process seven to fourteen times, or until the desired outcomes are obtained.

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit Before and After

There are many before and after photos that have been posted by customers to show the efficacy of this product. You can have whiter teeth with the help of the AuraGlow teeth whitening kit, as mentioned in AuraGlow reviews. AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

It has received a 4.9-star rating on the company’s website, which is awesome. Users have commented that it is absolutely easy to use and the results are immediate and obvious. The AuraGlow teeth whitening kit reviews are very encouraging. The AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit reviews are overwhelmingly positive.

Did You Know AuraGlow:

AuraGlow is a dental health company. They believe that feelings are at the heart of smiles. That is why they try to go above and beyond 'care' to create things that inspire you to cherish yourself. Every product they create puts professional-grade components in your hands, allowing you to be your own version of flawless. The AuraGlow reviews will amaze you.