SuperSmile Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits
VIDEO
VIDEO

SuperSmile Teeth Whitening Kit

Supersmile
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

SuperSmile Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 7.4

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the SuperSmile Teeth Whitening Kit. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
STORMYBARFri Feb 25 2022
STORMYBARFri Feb 25 2022
There were only 5 pre whitening sticks- and not enough rinse for over a week. My teeth did get whiter after time but it was confusing to use and didn’t last.
Remy Sharp
nikiSun Feb 20 2022
nikiSun Feb 20 2022
Hard to open
Remy Sharp
KendalWed May 19 2021
KendalWed May 19 2021

I used these for days and I have not seen a single shade of improvement for my teeth. My teeth gen sensitive but I see no results. 
 

Remy Sharp
A.LeWed May 19 2021
A.LeWed May 19 2021

This product did work. It whitened my teeth after only one week and I noticed results after just one use. However, I experienced burning in between two of my bottom the first few times using it. 
 

Remy Sharp
Ptr.O7Wed Dec 16 2020
Ptr.O7Wed Dec 16 2020

Packaging is good and the product seems good quality but I used it for 6 days exactly as directed and haven't noticed a difference at all. Pretty disappointing.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Supersmile Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

Professional Whitening System:

Whitening Toothpaste and Accelerator are used in synergy and provide a fresh mint flavor. Toothpaste contains Calprox®, our unprecedented science, a proprietary formula of encapsulated calcium peroxide and minerals. Calprox® gently and effectively dissolves the sticky bio-film from teeth, to which plaque, bacteria, and stains (such as coffee, tea, tobacco and red wine) adhere, without the risk of sensitivity. Accelerator formula lifts deep-set stains and quickens the whitening process. Contains safe yet powerful whitening agents such as carbamide peroxide that combine with the Professional Whitening Toothpaste to deliver ultimate whitening results. Clinically proven to whiten teeth 6 shades and inhibit plaque 10X better than leading plaque-removing toothpaste*. 75% less abrasive than the limit set by the ADA*. Contains calcium, magnesium, phosphates, and fluoride which remineralize and restore enamel. Restores bonded teeth, veneers, caps, dentures to their original shade. All products are free of silica, parabens, sulfates, known allergens, animal by-products and BPA. Also Kosher. 3 months supply when used as directed.

Whitening Pre-Rinse:

Our Professional Whitening Pre-Rinse is clinically formulated with whitening ingredients to safely and effectively prime teeth for maximum whitening results. Provides anti-bacterial benefits for a cleaner, healthier mouth and fresher breath. Effectively delivers whitening and cleansing to hard-to-reach places between teeth as well.

 

New Generation 45º Toothbrush Clear:

The patented 45° angled brush head, unique to supersmile®, features five tufted rows of DuPont® soft, nylon bristles. Center bristles effectively clean below the gum line where plaque and bacteria can accumulate while angled side bristles polish the tooth surface. Ergonomically shaped Lucite handle guarantees the ADA recommended brushing angle is maintained. Number one toothbrush recommended by aesthetic dentists. Stands upright for hygienic drying.