Snow Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits

Snow Teeth Whitening Kit

Snow
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

Snow Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Snow Teeth Whitening Kit. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
CoreyWed Mar 02 2022
CoreyWed Mar 02 2022
Does not whiten like it says it does.
Remy Sharp
JasonTue Feb 22 2022
JasonTue Feb 22 2022
They didn’t process my entire order. Took all of my billing information which is correct. They say it wasn’t. I can’t get a hold of anyone to speak to. Left messages no one has replied. Be warned I don’t know if this is a legit company. You do have to use the whitening product frequently or keep up a regiment of use. The product was good I did see results. But now they messed up my order and I can’t get anyone to fix it.
Remy Sharp
jacSun Feb 20 2022
jacSun Feb 20 2022
Have used 2 times. Bought this so I could whiten my teeth while putting my makeup on and getting ready for the day, however, the unit needs to plugged in while using, which would be ok, but the cord that attaches to the mouthpiece is so short , about 18" , so I can't move 1 foot from the plug. So very difficult to multitask while using it. Plus its not returnable, should have read that fine print!...so now I am stuck with it. Avoid if you plan to try to multitask while wearing it.
Remy Sharp
coleMon Feb 14 2022
coleMon Feb 14 2022
Mouthpiece went out in 2 days their customer service promises to contact me and never do if there really is one. But the better business bureau is next.
Remy Sharp
nataliSun Feb 13 2022
nataliSun Feb 13 2022
Do not waste your money. Get professional whitening at the dentist and save your time and money. Can’t return it either.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Snow Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

Join 500,000 other people who switched to Snow! Snow's all-in-one professional at-home teeth whitening system targets stains and whitens deeply and is designed for sensitive teeth.

 

LED Accelerating Technology for Faster Results

Enjoy the updated Accelerating LED Mouthpiece - now with more LEDs than ever, more comfortable silicone, a carrying case to keep it clean & safe for you to use, and new ports so you can enjoy SNOW on all your devices.

 

Try Snow Teeth Whitening Kits Reviews

Everything you need to get snow white teeth. Our most effective formula is only available here. Don't be fooled by knockoffs. We own the technology and no other brand has our formula.

 

What Is the Smile for Life Club?

A “for life” deal is valid for the life of your SNOW® subscription. That means you’ll continue to receive that product for free in every subscription order you receive from us. In this case, the "free for life" deal is (1) Pack of Charcoal Whitening Floss that comes FREE with your (1) Extra Strength Wand Subscription every 3 months for $29. Please note that if you cancel your subscription, your “for life” deal is automatically cancelled as well.