Cali White Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits
VIDEO
VIDEO

Cali White Teeth Whitening Kit

Cali White
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 6.8
Natacha
US

Cali White Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 6.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Cali White Teeth Whitening Kit. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

FAQ

Click here to purchase any of the three Cali white's teeth whitening kits and get your Hollywood smile!

You'll have your teeth whitened in only ten minutes and if you complete the whole period of treatment you can get your teeth whitened up to 8 shades lighter than they already are.

As Cali white's teeth whitening kits are vegan and gluten free, they're safe to use on the teeth and gum, and your teeth will not be damaged due to having contact with Cali white's teeth whitening gel.

The basic process of application for all the three kits are the same. First, apply some of the whitening gel to the mouth tray. After that, put the tray in your mouth and push the button to activate the blue light. After 10-30 minutes, take out the tray and rinse your mouth completely. Continue repeating the whole process for 7-10 days for the best results.

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
AidianneFri Mar 04 2022
AidianneFri Mar 04 2022
I was hesitant at buying a teeth whitening system at this price as I’ve been uninwhitened before but after a skeptical purchase I will continue to purchase this product. It is an extra step or two than the strip method but the point being that it shows results. It recommends five to ten days of daily use for best results but I noticed them after only three. The whitening cycle is ten minutes long but a maximum of 30 is allowed. I used the system for thirty minutes for three consecutive days and saw results. My teeth were not horrrible but im an avid daily coffee drinker and saw results in those three days I did not get by shelling out money to crest over the past several months. It may be inconvenient to hold the whitening unit in your mouth for ten to thirty minutes at a time, but for the whiter shades I saw in a few days without going to a professional or paying for strips that don’t work... it’s worth it. Use it after you floss and brush your teeth at night, as you shouldn’t drink or eat anything with color afterwards for two hours and you will be impressed. Best bang for your buck I’ve found so far!
Remy Sharp
BarbaraSun Feb 20 2022
BarbaraSun Feb 20 2022
I thought that the product whitened my teeth slightly and was easy enough to use. I got very frustrated with the mouthpiece of the set to the point where I wouldn't recommend to someone else. The universal tray has holes in it connecting the mouth and the part that holds the light. I drooled so much that it would collect in the edges causing the light to fall out multiple times per session. I wanted to do light multi-tasking (washing dishes, making my bed), but I would either drool on myself too randomly or the light would wiggle out.
Remy Sharp
SimpsonSun Feb 13 2022
SimpsonSun Feb 13 2022
As an older man (63) who has done braces twice and who has had a lot of dental work done, I was skeptical but hopeful I would be able to use this product with outstanding results. I have tried the strips with absolutely no effect, so I wasn't too optimistic going in. There are 2 types of mouthpieces to use: one you can mold to your own teeth and the other is a standard fit. I had difficulty with the moldable type, perhaps because of the shape of my teeth so I used my current retainer for my top teeth to at least try to get them whiter. It worked. A little. Next, I tried using the standard unit (as directed) and although the fit wasn't great, it did work. A little. Are my teeth whiter? Yes. A little. Am I happy with the results? Yes. a little. Perhaps this is a lesson in acceptance and just leave things as they are.
Remy Sharp
JUn40Wed Dec 16 2020
JUn40Wed Dec 16 2020

I decided to purchase after looking at the reviews and insta and was excited to see an improvement in my teeth; however, to my disappointment I have used the product for the full 6 days and my teeth look no different. Not worth the money..
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Cali White Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

I'm not a model or anything; as a matter of fact, I'm one of the most regular people out there in the world. As a secretary, there's never been a necessity for me to get my teeth whiter than they already are even though they have a nice pearly color, but deep down, I always wanted to whiten them as I've never felt comfortable smiling when all I can think about is how my teeth are not white. I never really tried to actually do anything real about it until a couple of years ago when one of my friends told me how happy she was with the teeth whitening she did at her dentist's.

I couldn't afford whitening sessions back then as they are really expensive and I'm somewhat scared of dentists so, I started searching for other easier ways. My mom had told me about brushing my teeth with baking soda when I was younger, but I knew it would damage my teeth greatly and I wasn't ready for a cavity filling just yet. After a while of searching, I happen to come across Cali white's teeth whitening kits and chose Cali white's deluxe botanical "zero peroxide" teeth whitening kit as my teeth are fragile and sensitive when in contact with peroxide. This kit made magic come true and whitened my teeth in a way I could've never imagined!

I believe the key to fully comprehend what a product is capable of is you should go to its roots or, in other words, its ingredients. Lucky for you, Cali white has a wide range of teeth whitening kits that you can choose from based on your needs and ingredients differ from kit to kit based on your choice.

 

If you're going for Cali white's teeth whitening kit - professional strength, the ingredients you'll be dealing with are Glycerin, Urea Peroxide, Propylene Glycol, Xylitol, Carbomer, Mentha Piperita Oil, Triethanolamine, Aqua. Next there's my personal favourite, Cali White's deluxe botanical "zero peroxide" teeth whitening kit the ingredients are Glycerin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Xylitol, Sorbitol, Mentha Piperita (Organic Peppermint) Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Chamomile Flower Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene and I would definitely recommend this teeth whitening kit to people with fragile teeth as peroxide can be really damaging to their teeth. After that, there's our last kit which is Cali white's deluxe teeth whitening kit 6% hydrogen peroxide gel available for people looking for slightly stronger effects that have teeth of great quality that wouldn't get damaged easily.

Also, going through Cali white's teeth whitening kits' reviews, we notice how highly satisfactory these kits are considering the rates each of these kits received which are for Cali white's teeth whitening kit professional strength 4.8, for Cali white's deluxe botanical "zero peroxide" teeth whitening kit 4.6 and for Cali white's deluxe teeth whitening kit 6% hydrogen peroxide gel which received the highest rate it's 5. They all received the total of 2704 reviews consisting of mainly five stars.

 

In the end, here are a few reasons you should trust Cali white's teeth whitening kits and buy them today. First, they're vegan and cruelty free which makes a lot of people happier to know no animal has been mistreated during its production. It's also gluten free for consumers with gluten intolerance. Lastly, there's a 100 day refund policy which makes everything better.