GLO Science Teeth Whitening Kit

Best Teeth Whitening Kits

GLO Science Teeth Whitening Kit

GLO Science
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

GLO Science Teeth Whitening Kit

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

Here we have GLO Science Teeth Whitening Device, a product that has shown to be reliable for considering it to be one of the best products. There is detailed information regarding it, all you need to do is click the product for you to see them.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
saraSun Mar 06 2022
saraSun Mar 06 2022
You don’t get that really white look they show in the “after” picture. Maybe two shades whiter. Then a large glob of stuff gets stuck at the bottom of the squeezy thing and no matter how hard you squeeze it won’t come out. I think I’m going to get a pen knife and stab a hole on the bottom to get that last glob out
Remy Sharp
ErikThu Mar 03 2022
ErikThu Mar 03 2022
Seriously, I haven’t actually tasted a toilet bowl cleaner, but I imagine this is what it tastes like. You know when you walk into a men’s bathroom (I have done it when the line was long for the women’s) and get a whiff of a urinal cake? That’s what this tastes like. It whitens fairly well, but I recommend you stick with the original flavor that just tastes like good old whitening gel.
Remy Sharp
MariaWed Mar 02 2022
MariaWed Mar 02 2022
A little wierd for me, but easy and discreet. I was able to have one of the applicators in my pocket during the day. Decent price too. This is a remunerated review but I am honestly quite impressed!
Remy Sharp
ANFSun Feb 20 2022
ANFSun Feb 20 2022
Have only used whitening strips up to this point and felt they worked rather well. Decided to try a different out a system since I don't get the full teeth coverage from the strips. After reading a ton of reviews on all the available options out there, I decided to give this system a go. The day after the package arrived, I dedicated that day to the first round of the 3 day trial. The directions states to use the system 3x's daily to get results. Disappointingly, I followed the directions to the "T" and it yielded 0 improvement on the first day. ZERO. No white spots or anything. I mean come on, at least give me something so I can follow through with the remaining 2 days!
Remy Sharp
PhyllisTue Feb 15 2022
PhyllisTue Feb 15 2022
I guess I need to use more often to see the results I was hoping for.

LEAVE A REVIEW