Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream

Best Stretch Mark Creams

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream

Earth Mama
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream has nothing less compared to other related products. You can check its customer reviews to gain a better understanding of its feedback. Click on the product and see more info related to it.

 

 

 

TAGS


REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
NovaFri Mar 04 2022
NovaFri Mar 04 2022
Expensive but AMAZING! Very light scent, soaks in, not greasy or oily, can use year round.
Remy Sharp
VictoriaSun Feb 27 2022
VictoriaSun Feb 27 2022
I like the smell and the moisture it's light and just right. I live in a high desert and work at an indoor pool so my skin is extremely dry, this helped. Didn't solve it but very much helped and smells divine.
Remy Sharp
NayeliThu Feb 17 2022
NayeliThu Feb 17 2022
The lotion spreads perfectly and it isn’t sticky. I love everything about it except the smell! I don’t know if it’s my pregnancy nose but the sweet orange smell is WAY TOO much. It would be a perfect lotion if it was unscented.
Remy Sharp
BrittaTue Feb 15 2022
BrittaTue Feb 15 2022
I bought this a few days ago to help with itching from my stomach stretching and it smells amazing. Almost like an Orange creamsicle but with a more floral note. Plus it immediately stops the itching once I put it on. The scent alone is nice if you’re looking for something different than the usual vanilla.
Remy Sharp
Nayeli Sun Feb 13 2022
Nayeli Sun Feb 13 2022
I want to give this 5 stars so bad but I find the medicinal orange smell a little overbearing. With that said, this belly butter is wonderful. I do mix it with other lotions to help with the smell but it itself is very emollient and easily absorbed by the skin. I am not a big fan of lotion (I have eczema on my hands that adds to my dislike of artificial fragranced lotion and therefore have to avoid unnatural ingredients) but I definitely try to at least apply lotion generously after a shower or bath. I'm at my 9th month of pregnancy and haven't had issues with itchiness or dryness and have just a couple of stretch marks that are not too pronounced. I will probably buy it again but would prefer an unscented option or at least another natural scent option.

LEAVE A REVIEW