Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

Best Stretch Mark Creams

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream

Earth Mama
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

According to Earth Mama cream reviews, tummy butter is a nourishing, emollient, and cruelty-free pregnancy moisturizer made with organic herbs and oils that have long been used to smooth skin and support the development of your precious baby. Earth Mama cream reviews show that users are happy with this brand.

 

 

 

TAGS


FAQ

As stated in Earth Mama cream reviews, you can buy the product from the company’s official website or from other third parties like Amazon.

$21.99

As explained in Earth Mama cream reviews, it is best to apply Earth Mama Belly Butter lotion almost immediately after learning you are expecting. Even if your stomach is not stretching much at first, start using Earth Mama Belly Butter every morning since you want to prepare your skin and its elasticity long before the stretch marks begin to appear, as stated in Earth Mama stretch mark reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Clinical and dermatologist-tested for irritation.

  • NO mineral oil, parabens, petroleum, or synthetic fragrances.

  • The NSF/ANSI 305 Standard for Personal Care Products Containing Organic Ingredients has been certified.

  • CONS
  • Late deliveries on some occasions.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
NovaFri Mar 04 2022
NovaFri Mar 04 2022
Expensive but AMAZING! Very light scent, soaks in, not greasy or oily, can use year round.
Remy Sharp
VictoriaSun Feb 27 2022
VictoriaSun Feb 27 2022
I like the smell and the moisture it's light and just right. I live in a high desert and work at an indoor pool so my skin is extremely dry, this helped. Didn't solve it but very much helped and smells divine.
Remy Sharp
NayeliThu Feb 17 2022
NayeliThu Feb 17 2022
The lotion spreads perfectly and it isn’t sticky. I love everything about it except the smell! I don’t know if it’s my pregnancy nose but the sweet orange smell is WAY TOO much. It would be a perfect lotion if it was unscented.
Remy Sharp
BrittaTue Feb 15 2022
BrittaTue Feb 15 2022
I bought this a few days ago to help with itching from my stomach stretching and it smells amazing. Almost like an Orange creamsicle but with a more floral note. Plus it immediately stops the itching once I put it on. The scent alone is nice if you’re looking for something different than the usual vanilla.
Remy Sharp
Nayeli Sun Feb 13 2022
Nayeli Sun Feb 13 2022
I want to give this 5 stars so bad but I find the medicinal orange smell a little overbearing. With that said, this belly butter is wonderful. I do mix it with other lotions to help with the smell but it itself is very emollient and easily absorbed by the skin. I am not a big fan of lotion (I have eczema on my hands that adds to my dislike of artificial fragranced lotion and therefore have to avoid unnatural ingredients) but I definitely try to at least apply lotion generously after a shower or bath. I'm at my 9th month of pregnancy and haven't had issues with itchiness or dryness and have just a couple of stretch marks that are not too pronounced. I will probably buy it again but would prefer an unscented option or at least another natural scent option.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Stretch Mark Cream?

Stretch mark creams are simple-to-use skin care treatments that can help to reduce stretch marks and encourage skin growth. There are several factors to consider while choosing a stretch mark cream. This article was produced by industry experts to assist you in deciding which brand or product to purchase based on your preferences and needs. The best stretch mark creams must have natural, chemical-free, organic, and gluten-free components. Earth Mama cream reviews show great satisfaction among customers.

What Is the Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream?

You do indeed glow, but what about your skin during pregnancy? So as it stretches to fit a baby's tummy, it becomes uncomfortable and dry, also developing breasts and also growing hips. As stated in Earth Mama cream reviews, Tummy Butter is a rich, emollient, cruelty-free pregnant moisturizer with organic herbs and oils that have traditionally been used to help soften skin so your belly can grow that beautiful baby. Earth Mama cream reviews indicate that this brand keeps its customers happy. 

In addition to promoting skin's natural suppleness, these herbs and essential oils also offer a decadently delectable aroma that won't irritate infrequent morning sickness, as mentioned in Earth Mama cream reviews. better still? It is beneficial for your skin even if you are not pregnant. Earth Mama cream reviews are mostly positive. 

Here are some of the best features of this product, which are mentioned in Earth Mama Cream reviews:

Non-Greasy: It is fatty but not greasy. It is a light lotion that is not extremely thick.

The Texture: The silkiest consistency may be found in this belly butter. In addition to feeling wonderful, it also absorbs quickly into your skin. After application, you do not have to worry about getting it all over your clothes and can instantly put on garments.

The Pump: When using a pump over a jar, it is simple to manage how much you are using and portioning is made much simpler. The Earth Mama cream reviews are absolutely inspiring. 

The Fragrance: The fragrance is really nice. It has a soft, gentle scent that is not overbearing, and it’s exactly like a creamsicle. It might disturb you if you are extremely sensitive to smells in the first trimester, but feel free to try it once those sensitivities are gone, and it should not be a problem. Earth Mama cream reviews are great.

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Ingredients

As a report of Earth Mama cream reviews, these are the ingredients of Earth Mama natural stretch mark cream:

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Potassium Olivoyl Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Oleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aspalathus Linearis (Rooibos) Leaf Extract*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil*, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil*, Citrus Amara (Neroli) Flower Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract*, Xanthan Gum  *Organic. Earth Mama cream reviews speak for themselves.

What Is the Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Good For?

As we can read in Earth Mama cream reviews, this potent product is suitable for women who are expecting and are going to have a larger belly, breasts, hips, thighs etc. In order to get the best results, start wearing Earth Mama Belly Butter lotion practically immediately after finding out that you are pregnant. According to Earth Mama stretch mark reviews, the mornings are the best time to use this lotion. Earth Mama cream reviews will amaze you.

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Side Effects

According to Earth Mama cream reviews, there are no parabens, mineral oil, petroleum, or synthetic fragrances in Earth Mama Belly Butter. Since your skin is an organ that absorbs anything you put on it directly into your bloodstream, knowing the substances is crucial. There is nothing artificial about being present on your skin so frequently, and there are no side effects reported. Earth Mama cream reviews are an indication of its quality.

How to Use the Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream?

Based on Earth Mama cream reviews, you may use Earth Mama Belly Butter once in the morning and sometimes once more later in the day if you feel the need. Earth Mama cream reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality. The wonderful thing about belly butter right now is that it is not restricted to usage on your belly. You can apply it to your breasts, hips, thighs, and pretty much anywhere else you anticipate experiencing some stretching or growth during your pregnancy. Typically, you can use one pump for your chest and hips and another for your tummy. The Earth Mama cream reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

There are many positive comments which confirm the efficacy of this product. Users have commented that with the help of this product, they did not see any stretch marks on their bellies. The Earth Mama cream reviews are amazing. Earth Mama cream reviews are very positive and encouraging.

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

Earth Mama Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

According to Earth Mama cream reviews, this product is fantastic and users have suggested it to other pregnant ladies. As we can see in Earth Mama's stretch mark reviews, 77% have given this product a 5-star rating on Amazon, which indicates that customers enjoy the benefits of all the ingredients used in this product.

Did You Know Earth Mama?

Earth Mama is an established brand that uses all-organic ingredients to make all-organic products. From pregnancy support, postpartum recovery, breastfeeding necessities, and mineral sunscreen, to baby care, herbal balms, lotions, and deodorants, Earth Mama has products for every single stage of life and for every member of every family. They also produce a wide range of delicious organic herbal teas, and each one of them has a special function. For all stages of pregnancy and after the child is born, there are different herbal teas that can help you enjoy every part of the journey. Earth Mama reviews have confirmed that this company was able to create and produce an outstanding product.