Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

Best Stretch Mark Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream

Bio-Oil
Natacha
ZA
9 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
ZA

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

The Bio-Oil stretch mark cream not only helps with the stretch marks, it also hydrates your skin and the hyperpigmentation technology gives you an even skin tone. The Bio-Oil stretch mark cream has combined natural ingredients together and has created a formula which gives you a product with easy application. The Bio-Oil stretch mark cream spreads easily on your skin and gets absorbed in a few minutes; giving you a smooth and soft skin, as explained in Bio-Oil reviews.

TAGS


FAQ

From the brands website and other (third party) sellers, such as Amazon.

$11.99

The Bio-Oil skin care oil is a kind of stretch mark cream which uses 100% natural ingredients, combining vitamins with oil in their formulas, and they are able to give you hyperpigmentation for both light and dark complexion, smoothing aging skin and regaining skin moisture, as mentioned in Bio-Oil reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Affordable

  • Cruelty free

  • Hydrating

  • Hyperpigmentation technology

  • CONS
  • None

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
NatashaMon May 03 2021
NatashaMon May 03 2021

This was absolutely horrendous. I used it on my face and I BROKE OUT in a terrible red rash, had bumps everywhere, my skin was all swollen and red and extremely itchy!!! It’s been a few days, been taking allergy medication and it’s changed th texture of my skin completely! It is so rough and bumpy everywhere and I am so sad. This RUINED my face. PLEASE DO NOT BUY
 

Remy Sharp
CandigurlSat Nov 07 2020
CandigurlSat Nov 07 2020
I literally have no other words for this product other than amazing.
Remy Sharp
Iris NealWed Nov 04 2020
Iris NealWed Nov 04 2020

 It's not the real product. When I compared to my other bottle the fragrance, colour and consistency are totally different. Will not be buying again.
 

Remy Sharp
MehWed Sep 16 2020
MehWed Sep 16 2020

I got new stretch marks on my breast that are pink/red and some pale ones so I immediately bought this and used as per instructions, after 4 weeks it did extremely help diminish the appearance & texture of my pale stretch marks but the red/pink are still the same color also Idk if it's something I'm allergic to but it gave me dry/itchy skin around my areola

Remy Sharp
Tammi J.Wed Jun 10 2020
Tammi J.Wed Jun 10 2020

I bought [product:bio-oil-200ml:-multiuse-skincare-oil-(67oz)] from CVS and paid $20 for it, with a coupon. I love the smell of the oil. It’s really nice. A soft sexy smell. In regarding reducing the appearance of stretch marks I have not seen any improvement in that area. It does moisturize the skill nicely but that is it. I don’t see any improvement to my stretch marks and I have been using this oil for a couple of months and have a small amount of oil left in the bottle. At this point I am using it because I love the smell and it moisturize my skill but not reducing marks. I would buy it again in a coupon

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Stretch Mark Cream?

Stretch mark creams are simple to use skin care treatments that can help to reduce stretch marks and encourage skin growth. There are several factors to consider while choosing a stretch mark cream. This article was produced by industry experts to assist you in deciding which brand or product to purchase based on your preferences and needs. The best stretch mark creams must have natural, chemical-free, organic, and gluten-free components.

What Is the Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream?

The Bio-Oil skin care oil is one of the most versatile products, according to Bio-Oil reviews. It is one of the skin remedies that are flying off the shelves. The Bio-Oil skin care oil includes 100% natural ingredients, the formula is also designed in a way that the cream spreads easily on your skin, giving you soft, smooth and supple skin, as stated in Bio-Oil reviews.

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Ingredients

The Bio-Oil skin care oil is a mixture of vitamins and plant extracts. According to Bio-Oil reviews, the vitamins include Vitamin A and E combined with calendula, lavender, rosemary and chamomile oils, and PurCellin Oil, decreasing its thickness, which brings easy application and makes the oil spread easily along with being absorbed smoothly by the skin.

What Is the Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Good For?

All of us have experienced some skin problems like stretch marks, wound scars, acne scars, uneven skin tone, dry skin, dehydration and sunburn. They are all-natural and can be easily treated.

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Side Effects

There has been no report of side effects since the Bio-Oil skin care oil has been launched.

How to Use the Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream?

According to Bio-Oil reviews, before applying the oil make sure that your skin is clean and exfoliated. Apply a reasonable amount of oil on your skin, then start massaging it in a circular motion into the stretch marks. This product should be used twice daily for a minimum of three months, as stated in Bio-Oil reviews. If you are using it during pregnancy, it should be applied from the start of the second semester to the areas that are prone to getting stretch marks, such as lower back hips belly thighs breasts.

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

We have looked at before and after photos posted on social media, Instagram and Bio-Oil reviews; based on them we are able to tell you the Bio-Oil stretch mark cream has been delivering great results. You can see noticeable differences in the photos, stretch marks are mostly gone and no new marks have appeared.

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

Bio-Oil Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

According to Bio-Oil reviews, if you use the product as you are supposed to, you will get maximum results in a short amount of time.

Did You Know Bio-Oil?

Bio-Oil is a very famous skin care brand that specializes in using the highest quality of natural and healthy ingredients to produce some of the best skin care products that a customer can wish for and buy. Bio-Oil reviews show that users are happy with this brand.