Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

Best Stretch Mark Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream

Palmers
Natacha
US
15 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

When your skin is moisturized it can stretch easily, and this will prevent stretch marks from forming in the first place; other natural ingredients like Shea butter and Vitamin E will help your skin get smoother and tighter, which will make the marks less visible, and that is how the Palmer's stretch mark cream works.

TAGS


FAQ

From the brands website and other (third party) sellers, such as Amazon.

$12.99

The antioxidants included in the formula will protect your skin against free radicals, as confirmed in Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews. All of the other ingredients in Palmer's stretch mark cream will give your skin just the right amount of moisturizer it needs to stretch without breaking. The cocoa butter included in the formula makes the product ideal for skin conditions such as dry skin rashes and eczema. While the cocoa butter and other oils are helping your skin with moisture and hydration, collagen will affect the structure of your skin which will result in the production of new layers that will make the marks fade away.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Suitable for All Skin Types

  • Hypoallergenic and Dermatologist tested

  • Natural ingredients

  • Can be used during pregnancy

  • CONS
  • Not suitable for Vegans

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (15)

Remy Sharp
FareenMon May 03 2021
FareenMon May 03 2021

I ordered this product due to stretch marks during pregnancy. Wasn’t expecting the stretch marks to disappear but was hoping for some sort of alleviation. not work
 

Remy Sharp
SusanSat Feb 27 2021
SusanSat Feb 27 2021

This product is good moisturizing for skin but not for reducing stretch mark. When I’m using this, I didn’t see any effect for my stretch marks. But it’s ok for moisturizing and smooth your skin. Not really recommended for this product for reduce stretch mark.
 

Remy Sharp
Marii.ASat Feb 27 2021
Marii.ASat Feb 27 2021

I bought this to prevent stretch marks on my pregnant belly. As soon as you put this on your skin, it will ball up.. it's super frustrating. It doesn't soak into your skin well. It smells like glue also. I haven't had this issue with any other products that I've tried. If you mix this product with any other oil or lotion, it will peel as you rub it in..
 

Remy Sharp
CarebearTue Sep 29 2020
CarebearTue Sep 29 2020

This lotion is amazing. I heard there isn't really much you can do to combat stretch marks - you are either genetically prone to them or not. I have stretch marks from prior weight gain/loss so when I got pregnant I assumed my stomach would be covered. I used this every single day and didn't get a single stretch mark until the last week I was pregnant. I got 2 small ones on my stomach but frankly that was my fault because the last week I was pregnant was also the week of Christmas and I was eating approximately 200k calories a day. No lotion in the world was going to keep the stretch marks off from that quick weight gain. I also love the smell and feel of this lotion. I will continue to use it post pregnancy. Big fan.

Remy Sharp
HaileeTue Sep 15 2020
HaileeTue Sep 15 2020

DO NOT USE!! I am 39 weeks pregnant and this lotion gave me a EXTREMELY bad rash all over on my belly. Extremely itchy and red and my Obgyn said it’s starting to blister on me. Stay away!!!

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Stretch Mark Cream?

Stretch mark creams are simple to use skin care treatments that can help to reduce stretch marks and encourage skin growth. There are several factors to consider while choosing a stretch mark cream. This article was produced by industry experts to assist you in deciding which brand or product to purchase based on your preferences and needs. The best stretch mark creams must have natural, chemical-free, organic, and gluten-free components.

What Is the Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream?

It is almost impossible for women to avoid stretch marks during their lives, but fortunately, it is not impossible to get rid of them. Many stretch mark creams contain mineral oil, parabens and compounds which can cause even more damage. Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews explain that this company has come up with a formula that does not include any of the ingredients mentioned. The formula is based on pure cocoa butter, natural oil and vitamins which keep your skin moisturized for a long time, as stated in Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews.

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Ingredients

The formula of Palmer's stretch mark cream is packed with all natural ingredients, natural oils, vitamins, collagen etc. Vitamin E will help you to have healthier skin, it makes the product protected against free radicals of the environment which are one of the main reasons that makes your skin look old as mentioned in Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews. Coconut oil is one of the best natural antioxidants in Palmer's cocoa butter stretch mark cream that affects aging on your skin and to top it all, the collagen will help your skin repair itself, as a result the stretch marks will fade over time; as stated in Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews.

What Is the Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Good For?

There are a lot of ingredients that can cause allergic reactions. A lot of people have sensitive skin which is even more prone to allergic reactions. Palmer's stretch mark cream’s formula is designed in a way that people with sensitive skin will be able to use it without being worried about any kind of reactions, according to Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews 

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Side Effects

There has been no report of any side effects of Palmer's stretch mark cream. This product is dermatologist and Hypoallergenic tested, therefore it is safe to be used on any kind of skin.

How to Use the Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream?

According to Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews, you should wash and exfoliate your skin as you normally would. Apply the Palmer's stretch mark cream all over your skin, make sure to cover all the spots that are more prone to stretch marks such as your tummy, hips, etc. Massage the product into your skin for a few minutes. For best results use the product twice a day, as stated in Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews.

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

According to before and after photos posted on social media and Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews, the Palmer's stretch mark cream works magic. It reduces the visibility of stretch marks since it is packed with skin health ingredients, and because of all the oils included in Palmer's cocoa butter stretch marks, your skin will feel as soft as silk.

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

Palmer's Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

According to Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews, this product not only can be used in different skin tones, but can also be used for different skin types. If you follow the instructions mentioned in Palmer's stretch mark cream reviews, you will be able to see the results in a short amount of time. By the help of Palmer's stretch mark cream, your stretch marks will start fading away, no new ones will form, and finally your skin will be smoother and softer than ever.

Did You Know Palmer's?

Palmer's is a very experienced skin care brand that has been around for more than 170 years. This brand uses real, high quality natural ingredients to formulate the best skin care products for all needs and purposes of all users at affordable and really economical prices. Palmer's products are available in more than one hundred countries all over the world. Palmer's reviews show great satisfaction among customers. Palmer's reviews show that users are happy with this brand.