Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

Best Stretch Mark Creams

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream

Burt's Bees
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream

overall rating : 7

DESCRIPTION

According to Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, this rich belly butter, which is specially formulated to calm skin throughout the last nine months of pregnancy, will keep your expanding belly soft, smooth, and comfortable both before and after the birth of your child. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews are overwhelmingly positive.

TAGS


FAQ

As mentioned in Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, you can buy this stretch mark cream from the company’s official website, or it is available on Amazon as well.

Burt's Bees stretch mark cream is among the least expensive stretch mark creams, costing about $13 for a 6.5-ounce package.

Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews indicate that this product is a fantastic price, simple to apply, and works well to soften skin, relieve itching, and hide stretch marks. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews indicate that customers enjoy the benefits of all the ingredients used in this product.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Maintains the smoothness and comfort of your tummy as it expands and subsequently heals.

  • Natural Origin: 99.9%.

  • Without petrolatum, phthalates, parabens, or SLS in the formulation.

  • CONS
  • Some users did not get the expected result.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
PickthetabThu Mar 03 2022
PickthetabThu Mar 03 2022
I have started using this, hoping that I won't get stretch marks ,but let's face it, stretch marks are hereditary and you can only do so much as to apply some moisturizer so that skin can stretch well. After a lot of research I ended up buying this, and it's been a week and I am confident that I like it enough to write a review. It's a creamy not too thick cream, spreads very well and is absorbed by the skin instantly and makes it smooth and moisturised. My skin is definitely softer and am quite positive that this would help avoid stretch marks to a certain extent or maybe completely. The scent is almost absent or maybe very mild. I use this on my tummy, thighs, bums and upper body. The biggest setback was the quantity. The tub was filled half. Either they should come up with a smaller tub or fill this one upto the brim. Taking off a star for that. All in all, I would buy this again.
Remy Sharp
SarahWed Feb 23 2022
SarahWed Feb 23 2022
So, I am pretty upset with this product due to one of the ingredients: Phenoxyethanol. This ingredient is TOXIC IF ABSORBED INTO THE SKIN. Let me point out how absurd this is. You are rubbing it on your belly for all the goodness that it is suppose to be doing for you!! Burt’s Bees, you’ve failed me. I am sick that I used this for my first pregnancy and was blissfully unaware to the potential danger. Going on my second pregnancy, you are in the trash. By the way, if you feel like this can’t be a problem because it is the very last ingredient on the list and has to be in such a small dose that it couldn’t do you any harm.. think again, and tell that to all those poor lab animals that this chemical was tested on to take the place of parabens so this could be deemed a “safer” and more “natural” product. To say it’s cruelty free on the label makes it even more laughable. Anyways, for some Insight, at some of the lowest doses tested, it has been noted to harmfully effect the brain and central nervous system. But that’s not even the kicker! Just think, as you are lovingly rubbing this stuff all over your belly, this stuff could also be doing damage to your reproductive system.... what?! Yes, this baby-belly loving lotion could actually be toxic to you and your pregnancy. Disgusting doesn’t cover it for me. Anywho, if you don’t believe me there are plenty of resources to look it up yourself, just food for thought for the unknowing public such as myself.
Remy Sharp
ALTTue Feb 22 2022
ALTTue Feb 22 2022
As you can see from my photo, it's clear that the tub isn't completely full. There is a considerable amount of missing belly butter. Burt's Bee's might as well start selling chips. I am disappointed because there are a lot of alternatives that are cheaper and come in a full bottle. I'm also pretty disappointed that there is no mention of the lead in their products even though they do issue a CA prop 65 warning. I've asked a couple of times of what is in their product with no answer. CA Prop 65 states that a merchant must let you know if their product can cause birth defects or prolonged harm. How does having a Prop 65 warning be good for something to put on your pregnant belly?! Will be returning
Remy Sharp
JilaynaSat Feb 19 2022
JilaynaSat Feb 19 2022
As soon as I found out I was pregnant I started looking into what kind of stretch mark cream I would use and decided to go with this belly button because I LOVE Burt’s bees and it had pretty good reviews. I used it religiously for about 37 weeks or until I ran out, but I started getting stretch marks at 35 weeks. I’m now a strong believer that stretch marks are just genetic and you will get them if you’re going to get them. Overall, I loved the smell and how moisturizing this product was for my bump but be aware that it will not prevent stretch marks entirely, but keeping your bump moisturized will!
Remy Sharp
MorganMon Feb 14 2022
MorganMon Feb 14 2022
Product is odorless and light, as promised, spreads easily and did not irritate my sensitive skin. I've gotten through almost the entire jar now, so I feel like it's an appropriate time to review. It works fine, but I usually prefer my lotions and "butters" to be thicker, but this product is very thin. I didn't feel moisturized throughout the day as well as I do with Bath and Body Works products, or even with my Palmer's Belly Butter. I am a die-hard Burt's Bees fan, being from NC, but this product didn't impress me.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Stretch Mark Cream?

Stretch mark creams are simple to use skin care treatments that can help to reduce stretch marks and encourage skin growth. There are several factors to consider while choosing a stretch mark cream. This article was produced by industry experts to assist you in deciding which brand or product to purchase based on your preferences and needs. The best stretch mark creams must have natural, chemical-free, organic, and gluten-free components. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews show that users are happy with this brand.

What Is the Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream?

The texture of this belly butter is commendable. It is soft and creamy and does not feel sticky. According to Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, this stretch mark absorbs incredibly well. This lotion is able to soften the skin. You may apply the lotion every night, and in the morning, your stomach will feel silky. Most importantly, based on Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, during your whole pregnancy, you will remain stretch mark-free. This product also prevents you from itching, which is a bonus. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews show great satisfaction among customers.

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Ingredients

As a report of Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, these are the ingredients of Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream:

Aqua (Water, Eau), Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sucrose Polystearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sucrose Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Laurate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lactic Acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol. Please note that packaging varies. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews indicate that this brand keeps its customers happy.

What Is the Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Good For?

Unscented and pregnancy-safe Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter offers warmth and healing to strained skin, as mentioned in Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews. You can use it every day to gently and safely hydrate the skin and tummy. Before, during, and after pregnancy, the solution can help rejuvenate the skin by calming and conditioning it. For pregnant women to maintain soft, healthy skin before, during, and after pregnancy, Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter was created. It contains shea butter, cocoa butter, and vitamin E. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews are mostly positive.

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Side Effects

According to Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, no phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or sodium lauryl sulfate were used in the formulation of this product. Parabens can cross the skin-blood barrier into our systems, and sulfates may irritate skin. Based on Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, it goes without saying that anything you apply to your skin when pregnant must be as safe as possible, and this product is all-natural and safe with no reported side effects. The Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews are absolutely inspiring.

How to Use the Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream?

As explained in Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews, this is how to use this stretch cream:

Throughout the full nine months of pregnancy, Burt's Bees Mama Belly Butter is particularly formulated to suit the skin. Before and after pregnancy, this luscious belly butter keeps the expanding tummy silky, smooth, and pleasant. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews are great. 

 

Cleanse

 Start by washing your skin. This cleans the outer skin layer of any filth, oil, dead skin, or debris. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews speak for themselves. 

 

Apply Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter.

Next, cover the entire abdomen region with Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter. Other body parts that are prone to stretch marks, such as the breasts, hips, or buttocks, can also benefit from using Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter. Do not forget to clean your breasts before nursing your child. The Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews will amaze you. 

 

Massage

The Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter should be massaged into the belly and any other areas where it has been applied. This promotes the formation of collagen and keeps the skin soft. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews are an indication of its quality.

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

There are many before and after photos of this potent product which confirm its efficacy. According to Burt's Bees cream reviews, this product can deliver what it has promised. The Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Before and After

Burt's Bees Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

Healthline named Burt's Bees Mama Belly Butter the top stretch mark treatment available over the counter. Stretch marks are not totally prevented or eliminated, but by enhancing skin elasticity and smoothing the skin, it is able to assist in reducing their severity and visibility, as stated in Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews. 80% of users have given this product a 5-star rating on Amazon. Burt's Bees stretch mark cream reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality.

Did You Know Burt's Bees?

They give a lot of thought to every item they use—as well as those they do not. They make an effort to stay away from new materials and pointless packaging and make sure every one of their containers is recyclable or reusable. Based on Burt's Bees reviews, the average content is 99 percent natural, although over half of their goods are 100 percent natural. Burt's Bees reviews are very positive and encouraging.