Urban Decay Setting Spray

Best Setting Sprays
VIDEO

Urban Decay Setting Spray

Urban Decay
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

Urban Decay Setting Spray

overall rating : 8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Badass cruelty-free, high-pigment makeup. Born in Southern California. Color that goes all day and lasts all night. Reinvention over perfection. Inspiration without replication. Kindness over cruelty. Unsubscribe from beauty telling you to be pretty. Be whatever you want to be. PRETTY DIFFERENT.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Marla BrooksMon Oct 05 2020
Marla BrooksMon Oct 05 2020
Works perfect!!
Remy Sharp
DanielleMon Jun 15 2020
DanielleMon Jun 15 2020

Really good setting spray. It holds up to the 16 hour claim and then some. Especially good for a night out. Between sweating and humidity in the south, you can't go wrong with this.
 

Remy Sharp
MyilindaMon Jun 15 2020
MyilindaMon Jun 15 2020

my go to setting spray, especially during the summer days, It makes my makeup last all day as well as hydrate my skin. You cam also use this to apply highlight or shimmer eyeshadow just apply the product to your brush spray your brush and see the difference when you apply.
 

Remy Sharp
EmilyMon Jun 15 2020
EmilyMon Jun 15 2020

I used this product consistently for two months, during the daytime and when going out at night. I saw absolutely no difference in the longevity of my make up, and I also felt like the product depleted very fast. I felt this was a complete waste of money and I would not repurchase.
 

Remy Sharp
CelesteMon Jun 15 2020
CelesteMon Jun 15 2020

I got a sample from sephora and completely fell in love! I use this as the Final step (before applying mascara) and this just melts in my skin and makes my makeup look flawless. It also makes my makeup last a lot longer than my boscia setting spray. I will definitely be buying the regular size!
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Urban Decay Setting Spray Reviews

On the topmost position, we have Urban Decay’s All Nighter Setting Spray, and it undoubtedly is the best for so many reasons! As its name suggests – your makeup does stay in place for up to 12 hours. It feels extremely comfortable to wear, and it also gives your skin an instant moisture boost. What we loved most about this product is that it adapts to any skin type and leaves your makeup looking fresh for the longest time. It also prevents your foundation from oxidizing and looking cakey. To add to that, it even smells heavenly. This one’s a must-try!