Maybelline Setting Spray

Best Setting Sprays
VIDEO

Maybelline Setting Spray

Maybelline
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Maybelline Setting Spray

overall rating : 8.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Now flawless skin can be yours. Maybelline has sheer, medium, and full coverage foundation for dry, combination, normal or oily skin. Longwear, hydrating, dewy and matte foundation formulas to help you create a perfect canvas from breakfast to bedtime.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
miglineMon Oct 05 2020
miglineMon Oct 05 2020
C'était la première que j'utilisais ce produit et je suis très ravie. Mon maquillage a duré très longtemps grâce à lui.
Remy Sharp
Ryan&ChelseyMon Jun 15 2020
Ryan&ChelseyMon Jun 15 2020

Seems to work well. I haven't found a setting spray that prevents my face makeup from transferring, but this keeps my makeup looking fresh throughout the day.
 

Remy Sharp
SharonMon Jun 15 2020
SharonMon Jun 15 2020

The bottle doesn't have a protective cover on either part. I would've liked it if either the outside plastic cover or an inner one existed with the bottle. As much as I would like to use it, I wouldn't risk it.
 

Remy Sharp
SandyMon Jun 15 2020
SandyMon Jun 15 2020

Lasts all day long. I do not get greasy like I do with other setting sprays. I use it as primer and setting spray it is great!!! The most is wonderful and has good coverage. Lasts me a whole month minimum and I wear makeup everyday
 

Remy Sharp
CindyMon Jun 15 2020
CindyMon Jun 15 2020

Excellent product! It sets your make up to last all day long. I have very sensitive skin and have had no reaction to this product.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Maybelline Setting Spray Reviews

This setting spray by Maybelline notably extends the longevity of your makeup and locks it in place. It comes in a humble white bottle, and the spray does not feel sticky or tacky – it gets absorbed into the skin instantaneously. It also feels very refreshing on the skin. Maybelline has not specified the skin type that this product is suitable for. However, we found this to be ideal for extremely oily to a combination skin type as it’s very mattifying. If you have dry skin, we wouldn’t recommend trying this setting spray. Overall, it’s a budget-friendly drugstore option that gives great competition to the big brands.