Zoya Nail Polish

Best Nail Polishes

Zoya Nail Polish

Zoya
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
US

Zoya Nail Polish

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

Zoya Nail Polish has nothing less compared to other related products. You can check its customer reviews to gain a better understanding of its feedback. Click on the product and see more info related to it.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
sarahThu Mar 03 2022
sarahThu Mar 03 2022
The perfect purple color!! Only downside is it easily chips. The polish itself is a rather thick consistency yet it goes on pretty sheer. You need two coats or to apply it rly thick to get good color payoff. Which results in smudging soon after. I’m going to try two thin coats applied after each one dries to see if that helps. Otherwise, the most beautiful purple you have ever seen!!
Remy Sharp
KezzaWed Mar 02 2022
KezzaWed Mar 02 2022
Perfect. I can best describe this color as: like a brand new penny.
Remy Sharp
GeorgiaPeachTue Mar 01 2022
GeorgiaPeachTue Mar 01 2022
Received this Zoya polish today in Megan and so displeased because the ivory color pictured isn't even close to what it really is. The color received is a lavender hued gray. I sloppily painted my nails with it so I could upload a picture for those considering this color to see what you'll really be getting. Now I'll be taking it off with remover requesting a return. I just wanted and thought I was getting ivory.
Remy Sharp
MichaelSat Feb 26 2022
MichaelSat Feb 26 2022
I used this polish with the Zoya collection I ordered that included the 5 steps to Prep and Zoya nail polish remover. After 7 days of wearing the polish, my nails were extremely yellow and it lasted for 1 month. My nails were extremely healthy prior to me using the polish, I hadn’t done anything to my nails in 1 year and I don’t have any health conditions that should have contributed to the yellowing. Maybe I received an expired or bad product. Polish lasted 7 days with minimal chipping, it was easy to use and the color was pretty, but I will never buy Zoya products again because of the yellowing of my nails I experienced for 1 month.
Remy Sharp
KimSun Feb 20 2022
KimSun Feb 20 2022
I ordered the Sam color which shows a brownish plum … And it is very very dark blackish maroon , Completely different than the color that is shown. It is a color that I will not be wearing and it cannot be returned. I wish there was a way to know before you order and take a chance like this that something cannot be returned before hand. Especially when the color is completely unlike that which is shown… I realize you take a chance.

LEAVE A REVIEW