OPI Nail Polish

Best Nail Polishes
VIDEO
VIDEO

OPI Nail Polish

OPI
Natacha
US
9 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
US

OPI Nail Polish

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

This OPI polish outshone the competition when it came to dry time. Its average dry time was almost a minute and a half faster than the next runner up, and our nail technician gave OPI a perfect 5 for coverage. A formaldehyde-free formula that goes on smooth and stays that way. The beloved brand has an impressively wide range of shades, plus comes in textures and special effects. OPI Nail Lacquer is the original formula you know and love - combining high-quality with fashion-forward shades in unforgettable witty names.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
EvarosaMon Jun 15 2020
EvarosaMon Jun 15 2020

Just bought 'go with the lava flow' from OPI, it is my first non-drugstore nailpolish and I love it. I aply it in two layers and the colour and gloss is really nice. Unfortunately it is a bit expensive.

Remy Sharp
GirlylifeMon Jun 15 2020
GirlylifeMon Jun 15 2020

Best nail polish

Remy Sharp
tessinerinMon Jun 15 2020
tessinerinMon Jun 15 2020

I love the OPI brush. It's big and easy to use and makes the application faster and more even. My issue is just that, for some colors, when the polish dries and within the next few days of wearing, the color changes (usually becomes darker than original). That is a bit disappointing. Have any others experienced this?

Remy Sharp
stlsMon Jun 15 2020
stlsMon Jun 15 2020

OPI is my favorite nail polish brand. Not inexpensive but I love the brush and the formula is usually wonderful with few exceptions - the infinite shine range is a flop. Still, I will read reviews before purchasing but in general it's my go-to brand.

Remy Sharp
Honeytoast00Mon Jun 15 2020
Honeytoast00Mon Jun 15 2020

Best nail polish out there. This polish stays on longer than any other polish I've used. It stays a long time before chipping. 

LEAVE A REVIEW


OPI Nail Polish Lacquer Reviews

OPI is one of the most sought after brands in the industry. The width of the square brush makes for a smooth and easy application--the darks go on evenly and the sheers don’t streak. Additionally, the OPI formula dries quickly and is created to be formaldehyde-free, which is always a good thing.

More reviews about the best nail polish