Sally Hansen Nail Polish

Best Nail Polishes
VIDEO

Sally Hansen Nail Polish

Sally Hansen
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

Sally Hansen Nail Polish

overall rating : 8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

A breakthrough in gel polish! Sally Hansen miracle gel nail polish, the true 2 - step gel manicure with no light needed, up to 14 days of color and shine. create a look that feels professional yet is easily achieved and removed at home. This polish is also super pigmented, so one coat will almost always do the trick for a full-coverage finish. Additionally, expect soak-free removal that won't damage your nails like a gel manicure at the salon will. A separate lab test showed that this lacquer dried fast, chipped less, and lasted longer than regular nail polish and even it comes off easily with regular nail polish remover.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Plant-based  

  • Vegan

  • Long-lasting  

  • Versatile color  

  • Fast drying  

  • Easy to apply  

  • Best coverage  

  • CONS
  • Frequently sold out online

  • Only inside the US is delivery free

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
CaraSun Dec 18 2022
CaraSun Dec 18 2022
I know these are advertised as gel, and they are gel-like, but they aren’t true gel. That’s why you can use them at home without a light. With medium to light colors you will ALWAYS need multiple coats. Application is easy and I can usually get 7 days chip free. So, knock your expectations down from what is advertised and you’ll be pretty happy with the product.
Remy Sharp
AsheSun Oct 09 2022
AsheSun Oct 09 2022

I'm INCREDIBLY disappointed with this. I was at Walgreens looking for new polish to use for Halloween- I was using Color Craze and Sassy Chic before and was somewhat pleased, however, somebody convinced me I needed new polish... So there I was at Walgreens and looked at Essie first (it was the brand suggested to me by a friend) but found I really liked the colors of "Sally Hansen Insta-Dri." So I bought $33 worth of it- Only to my disappointment it didn't dry in 60 seconds (like it said on the back) so I left it for 10mins. Yet... NOPE! It hadn't dried from ONE coat- very disappointed with it will not be purchasing it again and would NEVER suggest it to a friend. I hope this will change in the future!

Remy Sharp
Donna A. PettitMon Jun 15 2020
Donna A. PettitMon Jun 15 2020

A great product.
 

Remy Sharp
Margaret GibsonMon Jun 15 2020
Margaret GibsonMon Jun 15 2020

This top coat works very well. I looked at all the reviews and didn't expect the problem I'm having. The brush is falling apart. Only used it once and half of the bristles are gone. I really can't continue to use it. All the polishes work very well and last as advertised. Never run across this problem before. It's too expensive to buy another one and have that do the same.
 

Remy Sharp
laura flynnMon Jun 15 2020
laura flynnMon Jun 15 2020

Doesn't last long, waste of money
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Nail Polish Reviews

With over 500 unique shades available, Sally Hansen nail color offers a variety of benefits and shades to suit all needs. Whether it’s chip-resistance wear, quick-drying, or plant-based ingredients, Sally Hansen offers a nail polish for truly everyone. Sally Hansen’s first plant-based, 16-free*, 100% vegan nail polish offers beautiful color and shines with no compromise.

More reviews about the best nail polish