Butter London Nail Polish

Best Nail Polishes

Butter London Nail Polish

Butter London
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

Butter London Nail Polish

overall rating : 7.4

DESCRIPTION

We have gathered useful information regarding Butter London Nail Polish for you to check out. All you need to do is click on the product and see its information with every bit of detail.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
KateSat Mar 05 2022
KateSat Mar 05 2022
This polish is terrible. It's not the problem of the polish itself since I already owned several, there is a problem with the way it is stored. It's way too thick and too gloopy for a fresh Butter London nail polish. Butter London polishes are famous for being thin and easy to layer. Layering the second coat on top of the first one isn't an easy task for the polish I've got. Very disappointed I can't send it back. Had to order a new one directly from the brand. Waste of money and time.
Remy Sharp
lauren raynerFri Mar 04 2022
lauren raynerFri Mar 04 2022
The first varnish I received had no bristles on the brush, sent it back and ordered a replacement. 5 days later got my new bottle only to find out the seal was absent and the varnish was dripping out of the bottle. Couldn’t be bothered sending it back again so dissatisfy.
Remy Sharp
gingerjules16Wed Mar 02 2022
gingerjules16Wed Mar 02 2022
A little disappointed, looked like a cool salmon/orange color online (Trout Pout) but is definitely pink when applied. I'm not a fan of pink, so I'm not thrilled. I do like that it's not overly smelly though.
Remy Sharp
Brand ReviewsMon Jun 20 2022
Brand ReviewsMon Jun 20 2022

The CelluAid cellulite lotion should be gently massaged into your hips, thighs, buttocks, and other cellulite-prone areas. It is recommended that you utilize overlapping circular strokes to allow the cream to enter deeply into your skin. Take a shower before applying the cream for better results. Furthermore, applying this cellulite treatment twice a day, once in the morning and once at night, is more effective.

Remy Sharp
PNW09Tue Feb 22 2022
PNW09Tue Feb 22 2022
Received this as a stocking stuffer. Appears to be a silver color from the container. It is however very sheer with purple/blue glitter pigments. Would work great as a top coat for a matte base color. Dries fast. Overall pleased with the quality
Remy Sharp
MichaelSTue Feb 22 2022
MichaelSTue Feb 22 2022
I’m curious if this is really a Butter polish. It’s extremely un-shiny (even though it’s called Patent Shine 10X). Also, no matter how dry I let the coat get, any topcoat takes off enough of the polish at the end of the nail that it becomes translucent. Besides the quality issue, the color is nice. One coat is a neat semi transparent purplish greige (maybe a little sickly looking). Two coats becomes opaque.

LEAVE A REVIEW