TARTE Face Concealer

Best Face Concealers

TARTE Face Concealer

Tarte
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

TARTE Face Concealer

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

TARTE Face Concealer is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
Kim J.Mon Mar 07 2022
Kim J.Mon Mar 07 2022
Tarte is a great product, but this will crepe around eyes and bridge between brows. Can't keep it from happening, from just itself, to finishing powder, to finishing spray it will still settle in fine lines and exaggerated them. Even with a great primers or pore reducer. 😥
Remy Sharp
juliaSun Mar 06 2022
juliaSun Mar 06 2022
I did not like this concealer for myself. It was very thick. I recommend Tarte creaseless concealer instead! I gave 1 star because it does conceal, just thick.
Remy Sharp
Jungalist Soul Jah BunnySat Feb 26 2022
Jungalist Soul Jah BunnySat Feb 26 2022
It’s fake, not the real tarte product
Remy Sharp
Megan KMon Feb 21 2022
Megan KMon Feb 21 2022
This product is not the real thing. Anyone who has used real Tarte products knows that all of their products smell amazing. This concealer smells like awful chemicals. Don't buy it just because it's cheaper. It can be extremely dangerous!
Remy Sharp
nikiSun Feb 20 2022
nikiSun Feb 20 2022
Amazing concealer, can not say enough good things about it, offers amazing and flawless coverage. I have very dark circles under my eyes, (thank you mom) so when I say I bought almost all the concealers from there, Bobby Brown, Clinic, Unique, It Cosmetics, Lancôme, and so on, trust me. Unfortunately, I had to turn it over because the color I received from the seller was darker than the color that was about to run out.

LEAVE A REVIEW